District Navigation

Main Navigation

Two elementary students hugging.

Student Well-Being

BreadCrumb

School Social Workers

The Olentangy School Social Workers are licensed mental health professionals who also hold additional credentials through the Ohio Department of Education. This can be done by linking students and families with resources and coordinating services in the community, as well as providing direct services to students while at school. Students may receive student support or counseling for a wide variety of concerns including (but not limited to): life stressors, peer difficulties, depression, anxiety, mood disorders, and ADHD, as well as other issues. Referrals to the school social worker can be made through each building’s school counselor.


Contact Information

Elementary School SOCIAL WORKERS

Liz Williams

220-246-4036

elizabeth_williams@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Tariq Oulidi

(220) 219-6632

tariq_oulidi@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Tariq Oulidi

(220) 219-6632

tariq_oulidi@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Katie Novak

(220) 219-6637

katie_novak@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Debbie Combs

(220) 219-6622

debbie_combs@olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Amara Sydnor

(740) 272-3724

amara_sydnor@olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

Ana Hincapie

(740) 272-0599

ana_hincapie@olsd.us

 

Indian Springs Elementary

Kirstin Gelmi

220-246-4049

kirstin@gelmi@olsd.us

 

Johnnycake Corners Elementary

Hilary Demostenes

220-246-4047

hilary_demostenes@olsd.us

 

Liberty Tree Elementary

Debbie Combs

(220) 219-6622

debbie_combs@olsd.us

 

Oak Creek Elementary

Katie Novak

(220) 219-6637

katie_novak@olsd.us

 

Olentangy Meadows
Olentangy Meadows

Liz Williams

220-246-4036

elizabeth_williams@olsd.us

 

Olentangy Meadows

Ana Hincapie

(740) 272-0599

ana_hincapie@olsd.us

 

Scioto Ridge Elementary

Hilary Demostenes

220-246-4047

hilary_demostenes@olsd.us

 

Tyler Run Elementary

Kirstin Gelmi

220-246-4049

kirstin@gelmi@olsd.us

 

Walnut Creek Elementary

Amara Sydnor

740-272-3724

amara_sydnor@olsd.us

 

Wyandot Run Elementary

Middle School SOCIAL WORKERS

Emily Likens

220-246-4010

emily_likens@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Audrey Amann

(220) 219-6631

audrey_amann@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Alisa Wabwire

(740) 272-0946

alisa_wabwire@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Sierra Evans

(614) 581-2747

sierra_evans@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Jillian Willert

(220) 219-6633

jillian_willert@olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Holly Hagan

220-246-4011

holly_hagan@olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

High School SOCIAL WORKERS

Shaytell Taylor

(740) 816-1793

shaytell_taylor@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Christie Owen

(220) 219-6636

christine_owen@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Marianne Riegel

220-246-4008

marianne_riegel@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Dan Murph

(740) 272-1503

dan_murph@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

ACADEMY SOCIAL WORKERS

Amara Sydnor

740-272-3724

amara_sydnor@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary