District Navigation

Main Navigation

Two elementary students hugging.

Student Well-Being

BreadCrumb

Physical Health

About Health Services……

In order for students to flourish inside and outside of the classroom, caring for physical health is important for a child’s overall wellbeing.  Our health care team, made up of licensed school nurses and building clinic aides, provides health care services and removes health barriers to promote maximum learning for every student.

ACCESS DISTRICT SERVICES HEALTH CARE FORMS

FAQ

PRESCHOOL NURSE

Christi Berridge

740-657-4347

christi_berridge@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL NURSES

Erika_McGrath

740-657-4611

erika_mcgrath@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Catherine Farrow

740-657-4661

catherine_farrow@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Christi Berridge

740-657-5754

christi_berridge@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Christi Berridge

740-657-5711

christi_berridge@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Sarah Walter

740-657-5511

sarah_walter@olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Sarah McCloskey

740-657-5011

sarah_mccloskey@olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

Sara Fisher

740-657-4968

sara_fisher@olsd.us

 

Indian Springs Elementary

Catherine Farrow

740-657-5661

catherine_farrow@olsd.us

 

Johnnycake Corners Elementary

Kimberly Hite

740-657-5611

kimberly_hite@olsd.us

 

Liberty Tree Elementary

Angela Resor

740-657-4731

angela_resor@olsd.us

 

Oak Creek Elementary

Andrea Geiger

740-657-5561

andrea_geiger@olsd.us

 

Olentangy Meadows
Olentangy Meadows

Tiffany Ford

740-657-5838

tiffany_ford@olsd.us

 

Olentangy Meadows

Tiffany Ford

740-657-4823

tiffany_ford@olsd.us

 

Scioto Ridge Elementary

Angela Resor

740-657-4911

angela_resor@olsd.us

 

Tyler Run Elementary

Sarah Walter

740-657-4766

sarah_walter@olsd.us

 

Walnut Creek Elementary

Kimberly Hite

740-657-4861

kimberly_hite@olsd.us

 

Wyandot Run Elementary

MIDDLE SCHOOL NURSES

Tiffany Ford

740-657-5860

tiffany_ford@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Catherine Farrow

740-657-5207

catherine_farrow@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Kimberly Hite

740-657-5412

kimberly_hite@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Angela Resor

740-657-4403

angela_resor@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Sarah Walter

740-657-5312

sarah_walter@olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Andrea Geiger

740-657-4312

andrea_geiger@olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

HIGH SCHOOL NURSES

Sarah McCloskey

740-657-5933

sarah_mccloskey@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Sara Fisher

740-657-4220

sara_fisher@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Erika_McGrath

740-657-4125

erika_mcgrath@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Andrea Geiger

740-657-5125

andrea_geiger@olsd.us

 

Kara Haney

740-657-5125

kara_haney@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

ACADEMIC PROGRAM NURSES

Erika_McGrath

740-657-2069

erika_mcgrath@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Andrea Geiger

740-657-4331

andrea_geiger@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary