District Navigation

Main Navigation

Two elementary students hugging.

Student Well-Being

BreadCrumb

Contact Your School Counselor

TO CONTACT  YOUR SCHOOL'S  cOUNSELOR, CLICK ON YOUR SCHOOL'S ICON BELOW TO VIEW CONTACT INFORMATION AND INITIATE SENDING AN EMAIL.

ELEMENTARY School Counselors

Niki Cristina

740-657-4600

nicola_cristina@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Emily Houtz

740-657-4660

emily_houtz@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Megan Burson

740-657-5760

megan_burson @olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Cassandra Fry

740-657-5710

cassandra_fry @olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Jim Bickley

740-657-5518

james_bickley @olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Krista Malone

740-657-5002

krista_malone @olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

Jen Fitzer

740-657-4639

jennifer_fitzer@olsd.us

 

Indian Springs Elementary

Diana Arie

740-657-5660

diana_arie@olsd.us

 

Johnnycake Corners Elementary

Heather Byerly

740-657-5610

heather_byerly @olsd.us

 

Liberty Tree Elementary

Tim Hawk

740-657-4719

timothy_hawk @olsd.us

 

Oak Creek Elementary

Kimberly Sipes

740-657-5566

kimberly_sipes @olsd.us

 

Olentangy Meadows

Kristi Litzenberg

740-657-5836

kristi_litzenberg @olsd.us

 

Olentangy Meadows

Edlyn Otero

740-657-4810

edlyn_otero@olsd.us

 

Scioto Ridge Elementary

Lisa Faber

740-657-4910

lisa_faber@olsd.us

 

Tyler Run Elementary

Jaimie Perry

740-657-4760

jaimie_perry@olsd.us

 

Walnut Creek Elementary

Jamie Gutierrez

740-657-4860

jamie_gutierrez @olsd.us

 

Wyandot Run Elementary
Middle School Counselors 

Andrew Rock

740-657-5211

andrew_rock@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Latoya Davis

740-657-5407

latoya_davis@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Holly Washington

740-657-4417

holly_washington @olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Jayme Davis

740-657-5316

jayme_davis@olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Christine Palmer

740-657-4341

christine_palmer @olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary
High School Counselors

Abigail Smith

740-657-5918

abigail_smith@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Bobbie Sisko

740-657-4218

bobbie_sisko@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Mike Navaeu

740-657-4116

mike_naveau@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Pam Otten

740-657-5118

pam_otten@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary
Academic Program Counselors 

Trevor Glew

740-657-5802

malika_jefferson @olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School