District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Military Family Liaisons

Purple Star Award logo

Alum Creek Elementary  
Kelly Duell
kelly_duell@olsd.us
(740) 657-4600


Arrowhead Elementary
Brian House
brian_house@olsd.us
(740) 657-4650


Purple Star Award logo

Cheshire Elementary
Nellie Tingley
nellie_tingley@olsd.us
(740) 657-5750


Purple Star Award logo

Heritage Elementary
Julie Shaw
julie_shaw@olsd.us
(740) 657-5000


Johnnycake Corners Elementary
Tina Adams / Amanda Zercher
tina_adams@olsd.us
amanda_zercher@olsd.us
(740) 657-5650


Purple Star Award logo

Liberty Tree Elementary
Austin Shaver
austin_shaver@olsd.us
(740) 657-5600


Purple Star Award logo

Oak Creek Elementary 
Jennifer Sabo
jennifer_sabo@olsd.us
(740) 657-4702


Purple Star Award logo

Scioto Ridge Elementary
Becky Dauber
becky_dauber@olsd.us
(740) 657-4800


Shale Meadows Elementary
Ashley Pederson
ashley_pederson@olsd.us
(740) 657-5830


Purple Star Award logo

Tyler Run  Elementary 
Aimee McElwee / Shannon Boeckman
aimee_mcelwee@olsd.us
shannon_boeckman@olsd.us
740-657-4900


Purple Star Award logo

Wyandot Run Elementary
Jamie Gutierrez
jamie_gutierrez@olsd.us
(740) 657-4850


Purple Star Award logo

Berkshire Middle School
Tara Shumate
tara_shumate@olsd.us
(740) 657-5200


Purple Star Award logo

Hyatts Middle School
Dr. Michelle E. Lewis
michelle_lewis@olsd.us
(740) 657-5400


Purple Star Award logo

Liberty Middle School
Jason Durell
jason_durell@olsd.us
(740) 657-4416


Purple Star Award logo

Orange Middle School
Christine Snivley / Kristin Marconi
christine_snivley@olsd.us
kristin_marconi@olsd.us
(740) 657-5300


Purple Star Award logo

Shanahan Middle School 
Kim Nichols
kimberly_nichols@olsd.us
(740) 657-4300


Purple Star Award logo

Olentangy Berlin High School
Vicki Howell
vicki_howell@olsd.us
740-657-5900


Olentangy Liberty High School
Tanner Gillum / James Kim
tanner_gillum@olsd.us
james_kim@olsd.us
(740) 657-4200


Purple Star Award logo

Olentangy High School
Matt Baumgartner
matt_baumgartner@olsd.us
(740) 657-4100


Purple Star Award logo

Olentangy Orange High School 
Will Mathes
william_mathes@olsd.us
(740) 657-5100


Oasis
Gina Vitale
gina_vitale@olsd.us
(740) 657-4331