•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Arlinghaus Nick nick_arlinghaus@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Custodial Custodial
    Beabout Bree bree_beabout@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
    Beekman Erica erica_beekman@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
    Bertrams Andrea andrea_bertrams@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Title I Title I
    Bickley Andrea andrea_bickley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Nurse Nurse
    Bickley James james_bickley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Bowles Shelly shelly_bowles@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Preschool
    Boyle John john_boyle@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
    Burchinal Amy amy_burchinal@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 4
    Castro Gida gida_castro@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Preschool Speech Preschool Speech
    Conard Karen karen_conard@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Cook Amy amy_cook@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Couchman Kelly kelly_couchman@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 3
    Cretella Rachel rachel_cretella@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 1
    Dempsey Kathy kathy_dempsey@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Duff Noah noah_cuff@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Echelberry Kelly kelly_echelberry@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary K
    Edgar Diana diana_edgar@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
    ElMurr Michele michele_elmurr@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-ID SLC-ID
    Fuchs Sam samuel_fuchs@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Geiger Andrea andrea_geiger@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Clinic Clinic
    Goody Kaitlin kaitlin_goody@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-ID SLC-ID
    Gregory Kimberly kimberly_gregory@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Harvey Annaliese annaliese_harvey@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 4
    Hazen Olivia olivia_hazen@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Preschool Occupational Therapy Preschool Occupational Therapy