•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Arunkumar Suganya suganya_arunkumar@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary ELL ELL Aide
    Beabout Bree bree_beabout@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
    Beasley Lindsay lindsay_beasley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Bickley James james_bickley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Boyer Rachel rachel_boyer@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Cafeteria/playground Cafeteria/playground
    Brown Zachary zachary_brown@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Building Sub Building Sub
    Burchinal Amy amy_burchinal@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 4
    Byers Charlotte charlotte_byers@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary ELL ELL
    Callahan Keeler keeler_callahan@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary PE PE
    Castro Gida gida_castro@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Speech Speech
    Chhajed Deepmala deepmala_chhajed@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU Slc-Aide
    Cohagen Catherine catherine_cohagen@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-Au SLC-Aide
    Conard Karen karen_conard@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Cook Abigail abigail_cook@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary K
    Cook Amy amy_cook@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Cretella Rachel rachel_cretella@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 1
    Dahlman Katherine katherine_dahlman@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Dempsey Kathy kathy_dempsey@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Divaratne Samanthika samanthika_divaratne@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Intervention Intervention aide
    Echelberry Kelly kelly_echelberry@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary K
    ElMurr Michele michele_elmurr@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-ID SLC-ID
    Farrow Catherine catherine_farrow@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Clinic Clinic Nurse
    Geiger Andrea andrea_geiger@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Clinic School Nurse
    Goody Kaitlin kaitlin_goody@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-ID SLC-ID
    Green Tessa tessa_green@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 2