•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Arlinghaus Nick nick_arlinghaus@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Custodial Custodial
    Beabout Bree bree_beabout@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
    Bertrams Andrea andrea_bertrams@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Title I Title I
    Bickley James james_bickley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Binkley Gloria gloria_binkley@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Performing Arts Art
    Boyer Rachel rachel_boyer@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Cafeteria/playground Cafeteria/playground
    Boyle John john_boyle@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-AU SLC-AU
    Burchinal Amy amy_burchinal@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 4
    Callahan Keeler keeler_callahan@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary PE PE
    Carnevale Judy judy_carnevale@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Nurse Nurse
    Castro Gida gida_castro@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Speech Speech
    Conard Karen karen_conard@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Cook Amy amy_cook@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Couchman Kelly kelly_couchman@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 3
    Cretella Rachel rachel_cretella@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 1
    Dempsey Kathy kathy_dempsey@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Divaratne Samanthika samanthika_divaratne@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Intervention Intervention aide
    Echelberry Kelly kelly_echelberry@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary K
    ElMurr Michele michele_elmurr@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-ID SLC-ID
    Fuchs Sam samuel_fuchs@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Geiger Andrea andrea_geiger@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Clinic Clinic
    Goody Kaitlin kaitlin_goody@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary SLC-ID SLC-ID
    Gregory Kimberly kimberly_gregory@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Harning Kristin kristin_harning@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary Literacy Literacy
    Harvey Annaliese annaliese_harvey@olsd.us Glen Oak Elementary 4