• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Baker Todd todd_baker@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Bell Denise denise_bell@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Special Ed Clerk Special Ed Clerk
    Bettner Elizabeth elizabeth_bettner@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Heritage Elementary APE APE
    Bonadio Karen karen_bonadio@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Bowes Cathy cathy_bowes@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Administration Administration
    Brekke Lindsey lindsey_brekke@olsd.us Heritage Elementary SLC SLC
    Brown Melissa melissa_brown@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Food Service
    Castorena Leslie leslie_castorena@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Art Art
    Cervi Tammera tammera_cervi@olsd.us Heritage Elementary 3
    Chmielewski James james_chmielewski@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Christian Kelly kelly_christian@olsd.us Heritage Elementary K
    Cody Morgan morgan_cody@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Day Melissa melissa_day@olsd.us Heritage Elementary SLC SLC
    D'Onofrio Danielle danielle_donofrio@olsd.us Heritage Elementary K
    Dyer Karey karey_dyer@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Ellis Laura laura_ellis@olsd.us Heritage Elementary 4
    Fisher Susan susan_fisher@olsd.us Heritage Elementary 1
    Ford Ryan ryan_ford@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Garland Brooklyn brooklyn_garland@olsd.us Heritage Elementary SLC SLC
    Gobeil Mariah mariah_gobeil@olsd.us Heritage Elementary Speech Speech
    Goodnight Olivia olivia_goodnight@olsd.us Heritage Elementary 1
    Griffin Shannon shannon_griffin@olsd.us Heritage Elementary 4
    Halsey Amy amy_halsey@olsd.us Heritage Elementary 3
    Hamm Lisa lisa_hamm@olsd.us Heritage Elementary K