• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Alfman Elisabeth elisabeth_alfman@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
    Anderson Erinn erinn_anderson@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Barboza Carolyn carolyn_barboza@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary K
    Berrigan Andrea andrea_berrigan@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
    Bower Jill jill_bower@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Brake Christine christine_brake@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Administration Administration
    Brown Amanda amanda_brown@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
    Burkart Richard richard_burkart@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 2
    Conley Tori tori_conley@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary K
    Corbett Kathleen kathleen_corbett@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 1
    Cummings Tom thomas_cummings@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Cyrus Tom thomas_cyrus@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Darrell Richards darrell_richards@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Playground Playground
    Deanna Gingrich deanna_gingrich@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Clinic Clinic
    Debbi Royer debbi_royer@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Psychologist Clerk Psychologist Clerk
    Dishno Lisa lisa_dishno@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary K
    Fink Deborah deborah_fink@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Office Aide Office Aide
    Fiorucci Susan susan_fiorucci@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary SLC SLC
    Fisher Rachelle rachelle_fisher@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Primary Literacy Primary Literacy
    Foley Deanna deanna_foley@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Frindt Allissa allissa_frindt@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Intervention (Intermediate) Intervention (Intermediate)
    Gallagher April april_gallagher@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 4
    Gingrich Deanna deanna_gingrich@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary Clinic Clinic Nurse, RN
    Greisberger Lauren lauren_greisberger@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 1
    Hanson Sharon sharon_hanson@olsd.us Indian Springs Elementary 1