• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Acox Nicole nicole_acox@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Adamets Lisa lisa_adamets@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 4
    Adams Tina tina_adams@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Administration Office Aide
    Arie Diana diana_arie@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Baker Emily emily_baker@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 5
    Bennett Nick nicholas_bennett@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Bihler Kristi kristi_bihler@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
    Burt Cari cari_burt@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 1
    Carskadon Samantha samantha_carskadon@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Speech Speech
    Caruso George george_caruso@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Playground Aide Playground Aide
    Conaway Melanie melanie_conaway@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Crisp Amy amy_crisp@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 5 BLC
    Cunningham Maryann maryann_cunningham@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Deacon Susan susan_deacon@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 3
    Dusenberry Courtney courtney_dusenberry@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Playground Aide Playground Aide
    Edwards Jane jane_edwards@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Nurse Nurse
    Ferlito Jodi jodi_ferlito@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 3
    Flanagan Melissa melissa_flanagan@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 3
    Galloway Amy amy_galloway@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Administration Administration
    Galloway David david_galloway@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
    Howell Makenzie makenzie_howell@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
    Hugehes Eric eric_hughes@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Art Art
    Hyme Krista krista_hyme@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary K
    Jankowski Laurie laurie_jankowski@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Javed Maryam maryam_javed@olsd.us Johnnycake Corners Elementary 4