• Pupil Services


    Federal and State laws require school districts to evaluate children who have suspected disabilities. These laws affect all school-aged children educated within the Olentangy Local School District boundaries and all preschool children who live within the Olentangy Local School District.

     

    If you have concerns about your child’s ability or skills and suspect there may be a disability, please contact your child’s teacher, principal, or the Pupil Services office at (740) 657-4070.

     

    Pupil Services

    Supervisor

    Schools

    Contact Information

    Ross Linscott

    Berkshire MS, Cheshire ES, Johnnycake

    Corners ES, Walnut Creek ES

    (740) 657-4072

    ross_linscott@olsd.us

    Marisa Knopp

    Orange MS, Arrowhead ES, Olentangy

    Meadows ES

    (740) 657-4071

    marisa_knopp@olsd.us

    Mikki Sujaritchan

    Liberty MS, Glen Oak ES, Scioto Ridge ES,

    Tyler Run ES, Wyandot Run ES

    (740) 657-4065

    mikki_sujaritchan@olsd.us

    Traci Casto

    Hyatts MS, Alum Creek ES, Heritage ES,

    Liberty Tree ES

    (740) 657-5050

    traci_casto@olsd.us

    Erin Jones

    Shanahan MS, Freedom Trail ES,

    Indian Springs ES, Oak Creek ES

    (740) 657-4077

    erin_jones@olsd.us

    Alysse Ross

    Berlin HS, Liberty HS, Olentangy

    Academy-ACT, OASIS, 1/2 DACC

    (740) 657-4005

    alysse_ross@olsd.us

    Malika Jefferson

    Olentangy HS, Olentangy Orange HS,

    Academy-STEM, 1/2 DACC

    (740) 657-5045

    malika_jefferson@olsd.us

  •  
     Marty Agranbright
     
    email Marty Arganbright
    Director of Pupil Services
     
    email Stefanie Daberkow
    Assistant Director of Pupil Services

     

    email Allisha Berendts, MS, LPCC-S
    Pupil Services Supervisor,
    Student Well-Being
     
    email Katherine Hostiuck
    Pupil Services Coordinator,
    Student Well-Being 
     
    email Joetta Coffman
    Secretary
     
    email Jana Miller
    Secretary
     
    email  Kathi Shufelt
    Secretary
      
     
    Important Numbers
     
    phone-icon  Phone:  (740) 657-4070
     
    fax-icon   Fax:      (740) 657-4097