• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Adelsberger Bridget bridget_adelsberger@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Arbona Jennifer jennifer_arbona@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 2
    Arnold SueEllen sueellen_arnold@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Bauer Pam pamela_bauer@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Intervention Aide (SLC) Intervention Aide (SLC)
    Biesiadecki Julie julie_biesiadecki@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Recess/Cafeteria Aide Recess/Cafeteria Aide
    Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Adaptive PE Adaptive PE
    Boyce Cheryl cheryl_boyce@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Brady Kristyn kristyn_brady@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Budic Erin erin_budic@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 3
    Byerly Heather heather_byerly@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary School Counselor School Counselor
    Carpenter Tara tara_carpenter@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Psychologist Preschool Psychologist
    Catanese Frances frances_catanese@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Caton Teresa terri_caton@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Administration Principal
    Charley Laurie laurie_charley@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 2
    Clark Roseland roseland_clark@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
    Condit Amber amber_condit@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 1
    Crenshaw Kimberlie kimberlie_crenshaw@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Diehl Joshua joshua_diehl@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Drake Jean jean_drake@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
    Dritz Jennifer jennifer_dritz@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Fisher Christina christina_fisher@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
    Franke Michele michele_franke@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Psychologist Preschool Psychologist
    Garling Heather heather_garling@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
    George Kala kala_george@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Glinka Lori lori_glinka@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Food Service Food Service