• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Arend Lindsay lindsay_arend@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 1
    Arnold Jayne jayne_arnold@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Barstow Debra debra_barstow@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary SLC SLC
    Best Crystal crystal_best@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Custodial Custodial
    Bice Emily emily_bice@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 5
    Blankenship Amy amy_blankenship@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary SLC SLC
    Brown Andrew andrew_brown@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Performing Arts Music
    Browning Kari kari_browning@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 2
    Camboni Ashley ashley_camboni@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Campbell Douglas doug_campbell@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 5
    Chapman Carol carol_chapman@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 2
    Chirico Jacqueline jacqueline_chirico@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Clark Tiffany tiffany_clark@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary K
    Clifford Jennifer jennifer_clifford@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Administration Administration
    Dauner Lindsey lindsey_dauner@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
    Davis Maggie maggie_davis@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 1
    Dove Luann luann_dove@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Psychologist Clerk Psychologist Clerk
    Drees Emily emily_drees@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Dunn Mary Ann maryann_dunn@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary ELL ELL
    Edgar Scott scott_edgar@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 5
    Foster Meaghan meaghan_foster@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 5
    Francik Abby abby_francik@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary 2
    George Kala kala_george@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Gough Debbie deborah_gough@olsd.us Oak Creek Elementary SLC SLC