• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Ailiff Connie connie_ailiff@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 2
    Bennett Leslie leslie_bennett@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Binkley Gloria gloria_binkley@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Art Traveling Art
    Boone Erica erica_boone@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Boyle Toni toni_boyle@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Preschool Preschool Aide
    Bracken Lisa lisa_bracken@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 2
    Brandt Alison alison_brandt@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Briggs Ethan ethan_briggs@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary School Based Clinician School Based Clinician
    Brown Deanna deanna_brown@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Intervention MD Intervention MD
    Broxterman Kylee kylee_broxterman@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 2
    Burns Ashley ashley_burns@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Ciotola Amy amy_ciotola@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Clark Stephanie stephanie_clark@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Literacy Support Literacy Support
    Corlette Beth beth_corlette@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Corwin Natasha natasha_corwin@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 5
    Cowan Ashley ashley_cowan@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Intervention MD Intervention MD
    Crawford Scott frederich_crawford@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Food Service/Playground Food Service/Playground
    Cunningham Maggie maggie_cunningham@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Literacy Support Literacy Support
    Dangel Betty betty_dangel@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    DeMoss Tana tana_demoss@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 4
    Dezse Kaylee kaylee_shaffer@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 1
    Dodson Jenny jenny_dodson@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Kindergarten
    Dunnick Sonya sonya_dunnick@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Administration Administration
    Edwards Jane jane_edwards@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Nurse Nurse
    Feehan Laurie laurie_feehan@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 4