• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Ailiff Connie connie_ailiff@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 2
    Boone Erica erica_boone@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Bracken Lisa lisa_bracken@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 2
    Brandt Alison alison_brandt@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Briggs Ethan ethan_briggs@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary School Based Clinician School Based Clinician
    Brown Deanna deanna_brown@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Intervention MD Intervention MD
    Broxterman Kylee kylee_broxterman@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 2
    Callahan Keeler keeler_callahan@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Physical Education Physical Education Travel
    Ciotola Amy amy_ciotola@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Corwin Natasha natasha_corwin@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 5
    Cowan Ashley ashley_cowan@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Intervention MD Intervention MD
    Crawford Scott frederich_crawford@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Food Service/Playground Food Service/Playground
    Dangel Betty betty_dangel@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    DeMoss Tana tana_demoss@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 4
    Dodson Jenny jenny_dodson@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Kindergarten
    Dunnick Sonya sonya_dunnick@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Administration Administration
    Edwards Jane jane_edwards@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Nurse Nurse
    Ehlenbach Jennifer jennifer_ehlenbach@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Ensign Tamara tamara_ensign@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Feehan Laurie laurie_feehan@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary 4
    Feeney Jodie jodie_feeney@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Administration Administration
    Fletcher James james_fletcher@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Franzel Jen jennifer_franzel@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Frazer Brandi brandi_frazer@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Performing Arts Music
    French Derek derek_french@olsd.us Arrowhead Elementary Administration Administration