• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Atanosian Amanda amanda_atanosian@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Bachman Erica erica_gilbert@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Kindergarten 2 Kindergarten
    Barnes Mandy mandy_ barnes@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Physical Therapy Physical Therapy
    Bates Kristen kristen_bates@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Bell Leslie leslie_bell@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Art Art
    Bourdette Bonnie bonnie_bourdette@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Bowles Shaundra shaundra_bowles@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention Intervention Long Term Substitute
    Bowles Shelly shelly_bowles@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool
    Brown Beth beth_brown@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Butte Emily emily_butte@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 5
    Cahill Michelle michelle_cahill@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Cerda Marisol marisol_cerda@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Speech Speech-Preschool
    Cortlett Elizabeth Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Cromleigh Colleen colleen_cromleigh@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Administration Administration
    Dauber Becky becky_dauber@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 4
    Davis Molly molly_davis@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
    Dziak-Swanton Sarah sarah_dziak_swanton@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Administrationq Assistant Principal
    Erdy Carrie carrie_erdy@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention Sub Aide ID SLC - Aide
    Feller Debra debra_feller@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 4
    Ford Tiffany tiffany_ford@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Clinic Aide Clinic Aide
    Fries Marinda marinda_fries@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Speech Preschool Speech
    Gavin Karen karen_gavin@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Playground Aide Playground Aide
    Geiger Andrea andrea_geiger@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Nurse Nurse
    Giangardella Susan susan_giangardella@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 3
    Hale Courtney courtney_hale@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention Intervention