• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Atanosian Amanda amanda_atanosian@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Bachman Erica erica_gilbert@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Kindergarten K Kindergarten
    Bates Kristen kristen_bates@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Bell Leslie leslie_bell@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Art Art
    Borisova Tatyana tatyana_Borisova@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Food Service Food Service Worker
    Bourdette Bonnie bonnie_bourdette@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Bowles Shaundra shaundra_bowles@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Playground Aide Playground Aide
    Bowles Shelly shelly_bowles@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool
    Brown Beth beth_brown@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Butte Emily emily_butte@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 5
    Cahill Michelle michelle_cahill@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Carnevale Judith judy_carnevale@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Clinic Nurse
    Clark Stephanie stephanie_clark@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Long Term Sub Long Term Sub
    Corlette Beth beth_corlette@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Cromleigh Colleen colleen_cromleigh@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Administration Administration
    Curran Lori lori_curran@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Special Ed Clerk (Traveler) Special Ed Clerk (Traveler)
    Dauber Becky becky_dauber@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 4
    Davis Molly molly_davis@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
    Erdy Carrie carrie_erdy@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Intervention Sub Aide ID SLC - Aide
    Feller Debra debra_feller@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 4
    Fries Marinda marinda_fries@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Preschool Speech Preschool Speech
    Gesell Jessica jessica_gesell@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 4
    Giangardella Susan susan_giangardella@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary 3
    Gladman Jill jill_gladman@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Playground Aide Playground Aide
    Guider Andrea andrea_guider@olsd.us Scioto Ridge Elementary Speech & Language Pathologist Speech & Language Pathologist