• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Bakies Hannah hannah_bakies@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary K
    Barnes Megan megan_barnes@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 1
    Becker Amanda amanda_becker@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 2
    Bennett Carrie carrie_bennett@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Bickley Andrea andrea_bickley@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Clinic Clinic
    Billy Missy melissa_billy@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Blackford Kendall kendall_blackford@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary K
    Brinkman Stacey stacey_brinkman@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 5
    Brown Andy andrew_brown@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Performing Arts Strings
    Bucci Cheryl cheryl_bucci@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Speech Speech
    Burchfield Amanda amanda_burchfield@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Camp Beth beth_camp@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 5
    Campbell Deborah deborah_campbell@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Psychologist Psychologist Clerk
    Caudill Kami kami_caudill@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 1
    Chamlis Cindy cindy_chamlis@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Administration Office Aide
    Chimbidis Jennifer jennifer_chimbidis@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Daniel Brandy brandy_daniel@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 3
    Dumbaugh Tess tess_dumbaugh@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 3
    Dutiel Valerie valerie_dutiel@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 3
    Eau Claire Kelly kelly_eauclaire@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 5
    Finefrock Lori lori_finefrock@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 2
    Fischer Whitney whitney_fischer@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 1
    Fraser Becky becky_fraser@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Cafeteria Aide Cafeteria Aide
    Glason Cheryl cheryl_glason@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Glass Jennifer jennifer_glass@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary K