• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Baker Julie julie_baker@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Bakies Hannah hannah_bakies@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 2
    Barnes Megan megan_barnes@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 2
    Billy Missy melissa_billy@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Blakeley Alison alison_blakeley@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary AP AP
    Blakeley Alison alison_blakeley@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary AP AP
    Brinkman Stacey stacey_brinkman@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 5
    Brown Andy andrew_brown@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Performing Arts Music/Choir
    Bucci Cheryl cheryl_bucci@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Speech Speech
    Burchfield Amanda amanda_burchfield@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Campbell Deborah deborah_campbell@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Psychologist Psychologist Clerk
    Caudill Kami kami_caudill@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 1
    Chamlis Cindy cindy_chamlis@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Administration Office Aide
    Chimbidis Jennifer jennifer_chimbidis@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Daniel Brandy brandy_daniel@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 3
    Dodosh Kendall kendall_blackford@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 1
    Dumbaugh Tess tess_dumbaugh@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 3
    Dutiel Valerie valerie_dutiel@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 2
    Eau Claire Kelly kelly_eauclaire@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 5
    Finefrock Lori lori_finefrock@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary 2
    Fraser Becky becky_fraser@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Cafeteria Aide Cafeteria Aide
    Glason Cheryl cheryl_glason@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Glass Jennifer jennifer_glass@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary K
    Hall Mandy mandy_hall@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Hamann Pamela pamela_hamann@olsd.us Walnut Creek Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide