•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Abbott Emily emily_abbott@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Abbott Kellie kellie_abbott@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Occupational Therapy Occupational Therapy
    Batta Karen karen_batta@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary SLC Intervention Aide
    Beatty Quintin quintin_beatty@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Biggins Jody jody_biggins@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary 3
    Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Brown Charlotte charlotte_brown@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary 4
    Burns Sunara sunara_burns@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary 3
    Burson Megan megan_burson@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Guidance Guidance Counselor
    Casto Kathy Kathy_Casto@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary 3
    Chisek Amy amy_chisek@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Dahlman Katherine katherine_dahlman@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Intervention K Intervention
    Dando Tressi tressi_dando@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary 2
    Doak Amy amy_doak@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Donovan Shannon shannon_donovan@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary 2
    Ducat Kristy kristy_ducat@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Durst Monique mionique_durst@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Administration Office Aide
    Elkins Anthony anthony_elkins@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Administration Principal
    Farragher Jenna jenna_farragher@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Gebhardt Kendra kendra_gebhardt@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
    Gibson Amber amber_gibson@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Gilliam Ami ami_gilliam@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Gladman Jill jill_gladman@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary SLC Intervention Aide
    Grandominico Machelle machelle_grandominico@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary SLC SLC
    Haas Deborah debbie_haas@olsd.us Cheshire Elementary SLC SLC