• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Abramowitz Melissa melissa_abramowitz@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Administration Administration
    Agranoff Cheryl cheryl_agranoff@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 1
    Amborski Michael michael_amborski@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Babbert Allison allison_babbert@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 3
    Bash Jason jason_bash@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Performing Arts Music
    Bass Franchesca franchesca_bass@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Bova Amy amy_bova@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 5
    Byerly Elizabeth lynn_byerly@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Administration Administration
    Callahan Nicole nicole_callahan@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 1
    Campbell Danielle danielle_campbell@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Defenbaugh Christine christine_defenbaugh@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Demidovich Bethany bethany_demidovich@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Aides Aides
    DiMarco Kristin kristin_dimarco@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC SLC
    Donnelly Lori lori_donnelly@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Dunn Craig craig_dunn@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Flesher Blythe blythe_flesher@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 4
    Foraker Renee renee_foraker@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary ELL ELL
    Frim Taylor frim_taylor@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Fry Cassandra cassandra_fry@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Garcia Renee renee_garcia@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Music Music
    Geisler Jennifer jennifer_geisler@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary K
    Gillman Desiree desiree_gillman@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 4
    Glason Byron byron_glason@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Gombola Kim kimberly_gombola@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 3
    Gosdanian Julie julie_gosdanian@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Next