• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Agranoff Cheryl cheryl_agranoff@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary ELL
    Amborski Michael michael_amborski@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Babbert Allison allison_babbert@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 3
    Bash Jason jason_bash@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Performing Arts Music
    Bass Franchesca franchesca_bass@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Boetcher Arika arika_boetcher@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Aide Aide
    Bova Amy amy_bova@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 5
    Byerly Elizabeth lynn_byerly@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Administration Administration
    Callahan Nicole nicole_callahan@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 1
    Campbell Danielle danielle_campbell@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Chambers Gina gina_chambers@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Clinic Aide Clinic Aide
    Corna Sumer sumer_corna@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC Aide SLC Aide
    Defenbaugh Christine christine_defenbaugh@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Demidovich Bethany bethany_demidovich@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Aide Aide
    DiMarco Kristin kristin_dimarco@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC SLC
    Donnelly Lori lori_donnelly@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Dunn Craig craig_dunn@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Durbin Kristin kristin_durbin@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Ellison Kathy katherine_ellison@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Vice Principal Vice principal
    Farmer Sam samantha_farmer@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC SLC
    Flesher Blythe blythe_flesher@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 5
    Foraker Renee renee_foraker@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 4 4
    Frim Taylor frim_taylor@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Froelich Kathy kathy_froelich@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Fry Cassandra cassandra_fry@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Guidance Guidance