• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Agranoff Cheryl cheryl_agranoff@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary ELL
    Amborski Michael michael_amborski@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Berkshire Middle Physical Education / Athletics Physical Education / Athletics
    Babbert Allison allison_babbert@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 3
    Bash Jason jason_bash@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Performing Arts Music
    Bass Franchesca franchesca_bass@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Boetcher Arika arika_boetcher@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Aide Aide
    Bova Amy amy_bova@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 5
    Brady Monica monica_brady@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC SLC Aide
    Byerly Elizabeth lynn_byerly@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Administration Administration
    Callahan Nicole nicole_callahan@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 1
    Campbell Danielle danielle_campbell@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Chambers Gina gina_chambers@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Clinic Aide Clinic Aide
    Cody Morgan morgan_cody@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Corna Sumer sumer_corna@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC Aide SLC Aide
    Day Lauren lauren_day@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary ELL ELL
    Defenbaugh Christine christine_defenbaugh@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Demidovich Bethany bethany_demidovich@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Aide Aide
    DiMarco Kristin kristin_dimarco@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC SLC
    Donnelly Lori lori_donnelly@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Dray Ann ann_dray@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC SLC Aide
    Dray Anne anne_dray@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
    Dunn Craig craig_dunn@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary 2
    Durbin Kristin kristin_durbin@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Ellison Kathy katherine_ellison@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary Assistant Principal Assistant principal
    Farmer Sam samantha_farmer@olsd.us Freedom Trail Elementary SLC SLC