• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Acker Jacqueline jackie_acker@olsd.us Liberty Middle Food Service Food Service
    Adams Nick nick_adams@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention 7 Intervention
    Anderson Eugenia eugenia_anderson@olsd.us Liberty Middle Food Service Food Service
    Asbury Veronica veronica_asbury@olsd.us Liberty Middle R/LA 602 6 R/LA
    Bachman Nathan nathan_bachman@olsd.us Liberty Middle R/LA 703 7 R/LA
    Baker Michael michael_baker@olsd.us Liberty Middle Social Studies 702 7 Social Studies
    Bartelt Tiffany tiffany_bartelt@olsd.us Liberty Middle Performing Arts Orchestra
    Bauknecht Amy amy_bauknecht@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention Intervention Aide
    Beal Amy amy_beal@olsd.us Liberty Middle R/LA 8 R/LA
    Bischoff Mary mary_bischoff@olsd.us Liberty Middle Literacy Support Literacy Support
    Bower Kelly kelly_bower@olsd.us Liberty Middle Food Service Food Service
    Brubach Patricia patricia_brubach@olsd.us Liberty Middle Office Office Aide
    Buck Sandy sandy_buck@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Buckerfield Abby abby_buckerfield@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention CD
    Buening Michelle michelle_buening@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention Intervention Aide
    Burga Brittany brittany_burga@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention Intervention
    Capretta Sue sue_capretta@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Cartwright Denise denise_cartwright@olsd.us Liberty Middle Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Case Shelly shelly_case@olsd.us Liberty Middle Clinic Aide Clinic Aide
    Castle Jimmy jimmy_castle@olsd.us Liberty Middle Custodial Custodial
    Celek Sara sara_celek@olsd.us Liberty Middle R/LA 8 R/LA
    Cherubino Joseph joseph_cherubino@olsd.us Liberty Middle R/LA - Social Studies 8 R/LA - Social Studies
    Chittock Fred fred_chittock@olsd.us Liberty Middle Social Studies 703 7 Social Studies
    Cikach Nathaniel nathaniel_cikach@olsd.us Liberty Middle Social Studies 601 6 Social Studies
    Coghlan Constance constance_coghlan@olsd.us Liberty Middle Food Service Food Service
    Next