•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Axelrod Samantha samantha_axelrod@olsd.us Orange Middle Math 601 6
    Ball Jerry jerry_ball@olsd.us Orange Middle Maintenance Head Custodian
    Banks Harley harley_banks@olsd.us Orange Middle Maintenance Maintenance
    Barkhurst Brian brian_barkhurst@olsd.us Orange Middle World Languages French
    Beckstedt Lana lana_beckstedt@olsd.us Orange Middle Math 7 Math
    Bickley Jennifer jennifer_bickley@olsd.us Orange Middle Language Arts/Social Studies 703 7 Language Arts/Social Studies
    Bragg Renea renea_bragg@olsd.us Orange Middle Literacy Support Literacy Support
    Bratten Bethany bethany_bratten@olsd.us Orange Middle Science 701 7 Science
    Brooks Denise denise_brooks@olsd.us Orange Middle Gifted Gifted
    Bull Amy amy_bull@olsd.us Orange Middle Intervention Intervention
    Cabral Hever Jennifer jennifer_cabralhever@olsd.us Orange Middle Performing Arts Band
    Callaghan Philip philip_callaghan@olsd.us Orange Middle Math 7 Math
    Capps Alyssa alyssa_capps@olsd.us Orange Middle Performing Arts Orchestra
    Castiglione Donna donna_castiglione@olsd.us Orange Middle Intervention Intervention
    Chambers Marci marci_chambers@olsd.us Orange Middle Math/Science 602 6 Math/Science
    Collins Jennifer jennifer_collins@olsd.us Orange Middle Food Service Food Service
    Coniglio Heidi heidi_coniglio@olsd.us Orange Middle Intervention Intervention
    Cromleigh Tom thomas_cromleigh@olsd.us Orange Middle Science 603/703 6 Science
    Cunningham Scott scott_cunningham@olsd.us Orange Middle Administration Administration
    Daugherty Brenda brenda_daugherty@olsd.us Orange Middle Clinic Nurse
    Davis Jayme jayme_davis@olsd.us Orange Middle Guidance Guidance
    Demana Michael michael_demana@olsd.us Orange Middle Social Studies 702 7 Social Studies
    Dennis Dianna dianna_dennis@olsd.us Orange Middle Math 803 8 Math
    D'Errico Nick nick_derrico@olsd.us Orange Middle Guidance Guidance
    Doon Kelli kelli_doon@olsd.us Orange Middle Study Hall Study Hall
    Next