•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Althoff Pearl pearl_althoff@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 5
    Anderson Meghan meghan_anderson@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Performing Arts Choir
    Beckett Gary gary_beckett@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Bednar-Warren Anne anne_bednar-warren@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Blessing Susan susan_blessing@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Adaptive PE Adaptive PE
    Bradbury Karen karen_bradbury@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 1
    Brandy Worth brandy_worth@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
    Brennan Lori lori_brennan@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Intervention MD Intervention MD
    Brett Rachel rachel_brett@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
    Buckner Amber amber_buckner@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary K
    Budgell Leslie leslie_budgell@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 1
    Button Michele michele_button@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 1
    Califf Chelsea chelsea_califf@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Callif Chelsea chelsea_callif@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Cropper Brittney brittney_cropper@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
    Culp Kathleen kathleen_culp@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Administration Administration
    Cumbo Cynthia cindy_cumbo@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Dariano Lauren lauren_dariano@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Intermediate Intervention Intermediate Intervention
    DeVito Abby abby_devito@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Dobay Lora lora_dobay@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary 4
    Duell Kelly kelly_duell@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Intervention MD Intervention MD
    Eck Mary mary_eck@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Eck Mary mary_eck@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Ernst Anne anne_ernst@olsd.us Alum Creek Elementary Art Art