• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Abramowitz Lindsey lindsey_abramowitz@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Intervention 703 7 Intervention
    Allen Rebecca rebecca_allen@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Science 602 6 Science
    Alley Susan susan_alley@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Physical Education/Health, Gym 6-8 Physical Education/Health, Gym
    Allinger Bonnie bonnie_allinger@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Intervention Intervention Aide
    Arango Bibana bibana_orango@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Intervention Intervention
    Arend Jeremy jeremy_arend@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Science 801 8 Science
    Barringer Lisa lisa_barringer@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Integrated English 602 6 Integrated English
    Beckley Robert robert_beckley@olsd.us Shanahan Middle i3STEM/Science 8 i3STEM/Science
    Biggam Valerie valerie_biggam@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Literacy Support Literacy Support
    Boerner Erica erica_boerner@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Social Studies 703 7 Social Studies
    Bowman Jeanette jeanette_bowman@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Speech Speech
    Braaten Alisa alisa_braaten@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Clinic Clinic
    Brady Libby libby_brady@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Intervention Intervention
    Breckler Erlene erlene_breckler@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Administration Office
    Brooks Cameron cameron_brooks@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Intervention Intervention
    Brown Amy amy_brown@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Library/Media Center Aide Library/Media Center Aide
    Browning Kyleigh kyleigh_Browning@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Integrated English / College Prep English 8 Integrated English / College Prep English
    Callison Shonda shonda_callison Shanahan Middle Intervention Intervention Aide
    Chirpas Gina gina_chirpas@olsd.us Shanahan Middle
    Chirpas Gina gina_chirpas@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Integrated English 703 7 Integrated English
    Chirpas Jeremy jeremy_chirpas@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Technology Technology
    Cline Robert robert_cline@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Social Studies 701 7 Social Studies
    Couillard Talesha talesha_couillard@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Mathematics 702 7 Mathematics
    Davis Charlotte charlotte_davis@olsd.us Shanahan Middle Preschool Preschool
    Decaminada Gina gina_decaminada@olsd.us Shanahan Middle School Guidance 6th/STEM Guidance