•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Alexander Dominique dominique_alexander@olsd.us Olentangy High Health/Physical Ed Health/Physical Ed
    Angel Sarah sarah_angel@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
    Arango Angela angela_arango@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Bagnoli Katherine katherine_bagnoli@olsd.us Olentangy High World Languages World Languages
    Bates Jason jason_bates@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Administration
    Beck Michelle michelle_beck@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Beggrow Anthony anthony_beggrow@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Intervention
    Belt Caren caren_belt@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Aide
    Binkley Chris chris_binkley@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
    Brun Ian ian_brun@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Butler Sarah sarah_butler@olsd.us Olentangy High Art Art
    Carrothers Heather heather_carrothers@olsd.us Olentangy High Traffic Aide Traffic Aide
    Cellar Joseph joseph_cellar@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
    Centa Erin Erin_Centa@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
    Christ Patricia patricia_christ@olsd.us Olentangy High Library/Media Center Aide Library/Media Center Aide
    Conley Micah micah_conley@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
    Cornett James jim_cornett@olsd.us Olentangy High Industrial Technology Industrial Technology
    Corson Amy amy_corson@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Attendance Aide
    Crosbie Martin martin_crosbie@olsd.us Olentangy High Custodial Custodial
    d'Amato Roland roland_damato@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Daragona Lisa lisa_daragona@olsd.us Olentangy High Athletics Athletics
    Dennis Scott dennis_scott@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Intervention
    DiPasquale Katelyn katelyn_dipasquale@olsd.us Olentangy High Psychologist Psychologist
    Doyle Jr Michael michael_doyle@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Edwards Rhainy rhainy_edwards@olsd.us Olentangy High Art Art