•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Absher Therese therese_absher@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Alexander Dominique dominique_alexander@olsd.us Olentangy High Health/Physical Ed Health/Physical Ed
    Angel Sarah sarah_angel@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
    April Shopbell-Petroschek april_shopbell-petroschek@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Arango Angela angela_arango@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Beck Michelle michelle_beck@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Belt Caren caren_belt@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Aide
    Binkley Chris chris_binkley@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
    Brun Ian ian_brun@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Cellar Joseph joseph_cellar@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
    Centa Erin Erin_Centa@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
    Christ Patricia patricia_christ@olsd.us Olentangy High Library/Media Center Aide Library/Media Center Aide
    Conley Micah micah_conley@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
    Corson Amy amy_corson@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Attendance Aide
    Crosbie Martin martin_crosbie@olsd.us Olentangy High Custodial Custodial
    d'Amato Roland roland_damato@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Daragona Lisa lisa_daragona@olsd.us Olentangy High Athletics Athletics
    Dieterle Amy amy_dieterle@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Doyle Jr Michael michael_doyle@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Edwards Rhainy rhainy_edwards@olsd.us Olentangy High Art Art
    Effler Julie julie_effler@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
    Ehrhardt Marc marc_ehrhardt@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
    Erin Bowman erin_bowman@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Intervention
    Fairbanks Nancy nancy_fairbanks@olsd.us Olentangy High Science Science
    Feasel John john_feasel@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Intervention