•  staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Absher Therese therese_absher@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Andreski Keeley keeley_hickey@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
    April Shopbell-Petroschek april_shopbell-petroschek@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Arango Angela angela_arango@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Arnett Jasmine jasmine_arnett@olsd.us Olentangy High Work and Family Work and Family
    Ballmer John john_ballmer@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    Beck Michelle michelle_beck@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Belt Caren caren_belt@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Aide
    Binkley Chris chris_binkley@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
    Birr Christopher christopher_birr@olsd.us Olentangy High Psychologist Psychologist
    Bowman Erin erin_bowman@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Intervention
    Brun Ian ian_brun@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Cellar Joseph joseph_cellar@olsd.us Olentangy High Social Studies Social Studies
    Centa Erin Erin_Centa@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
    Christ Patricia patricia_christ@olsd.us Olentangy High Library/Media Center Aide Library/Media Center Aide
    Conley Micah micah_conley@olsd.us Olentangy High Language Arts Language Arts
    Corson Amy amy_corson@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Attendance Aide
    Crosbie Martin martin_crosbie@olsd.us Olentangy High Custodial Custodial
    Dahlke Jamie jamie_dahlke@olsd.us Olentangy High Intervention Aide Intervention Aide
    d'Amato Roland roland_damato@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Daragona Lisa lisa_daragona@olsd.us Olentangy High Athletics Athletics
    Davis Nathan nathan_davis@olsd.us Olentangy High Administration Administration
    Dieterle Amy amy_dieterle@olsd.us Olentangy High Mathematics Mathematics
    Doyle Jr Michael michael_doyle@olsd.us Olentangy High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Edwards Rhainy rhainy_edwards@olsd.us Olentangy High Art Art