• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Allenbach Leeann leeann_allenbach@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary K
    Althoff Arlyn arlyn_althoff@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Speech Speech
    Anderson Angela angela_anderson@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
    Anderson Angela angela_anderson@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 1
    Aprile Christina christina_aprile@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary ELL ELL
    Baker Brandie brandie_baker@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Baker Kristin kristin_baker@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Administration Principal
    Belinger Jennifer jennifer_belinger@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary
    Bertke Ann Marie annmarie_bertke@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Title I Title I
    Bornino Emily emily_bornino@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 3
    Boyle Jessica jessica_boyle@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 4
    briggs Tasha tasha_briggs@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Playground/Cafeteria Aide
    Cannon Kimberly kimberly_cannon@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Chekanoff Melissa melissa_chekanoff@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
    Curran Lori lori_curran@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Psychologist Clerk Psychologist Clerk
    Dennison Julie julie_dennison@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Dolan Scherry scherry_dolan@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Dunham Hilary hilary_dunham@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 4
    Fought Julia julie_fought@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
    Franzel Jen jennifer_franzel@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Franzel Jennifer jennifer_franzel@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention Specialist
    Garcia Renee renee_garcia@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Gibson Sara sara_gibson@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Gilligan Sarah sarah_gilligan@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 4
    Goodnight Allison allison_goodnight@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Psychologist