• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Agner Kylee kylee_agner@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary K
    Allenbach Leeann leeann_allenbach@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary K
    Aprile Christina christina_aprile@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Baker Brandie brandie_baker@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Baker Kristin kristin_baker@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Administration Principal
    Belinger Jennifer jennifer_belinger@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary
    Bertke Ann Marie annmarie_bertke@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Title I Title I
    Boyle Jessica jessica_boyle@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 4
    Bradham Jaime jaime_bradham@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
    Bradham Jaime jaime_gallo@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
    Cannon Kimberly kimberly_cannon@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Chekanoff Melissa melissa_chekanoff@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Cunningham Bay bay_cunningham@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 3
    Curran Lori lori_curran@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Psychologist Psychologist Aide
    Curran Lori lori_curran@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Psychologist Clerk Psychologist Clerk
    Dennison Julie julie_dennison@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Dolan Scherry scherry_dolan@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Dunham Hilary hilary_dunham@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 4
    Edwards Jane jane_edwards@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Nurse Nurse
    Ellison Janet janet_ellison@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Administration Administration
    Fought Julia julie_fought@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary 2
    Gibson Sara sara_gibson@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Gossett Gretchen gretchen_gossett@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Graver Matthew matthew_graver@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Griffin Candun candun_griffin@olsd.us Olentangy Meadows Elementary Physical Education Physical Education