• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Arnold SueEllen sueellen_arnold@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Baum Laura laura_baum@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Biddle Emily emily_biddle@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
    Blakeley Alison alison_blakeley@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Boyce Cheryl cheryl_boyce@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool
    Brady Kristyn kristyn_brady@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool
    Britton Pamela pamela_britton@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool
    Bruney Kathryn kathryn_bruney@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 5
    Bussard Kara kara_bussard@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Campbell Amanda amanda_campbell@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Carpenter Tara tara_carpenter@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Psychologist Preschool Psychologist
    Catanese Frances frances_catanese@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool
    Comstock Robert rob_comstock@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Dobozy Lisa lisa_dobozy@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 3
    Duffy Mary Beth marybeth_duffy@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Performing Arts Strings
    Evans Lynne lynne_evans@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool
    Foth Paula paula_foth@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 5
    Friermood Nikki nikki_friermood@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 1
    Gibson Kathryn kathryn_gibson@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 2
    Gutierrez Jamie jamie_gutierrez@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Hagen Erika erika_hagen@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Psychologist Preschool Psychologist
    Haney Kara kara_haney@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Clinic Clinic
    Harlow Rose rose_harlow@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Hausman Candy candy_hausman@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Secretary Secretary
    Heironimus Stephanie stephanie_heironimus@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Next