• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Arnold SueEllen sueellen_arnold@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Secretary Preschool Secretary
    Barnes Amanda amanda_barnes@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Physical Therapist Preschool Physical Therapist
    Baum Laura laura_baum@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Berlin Kelly kelly_berlin@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Beymer Megan megan_beymer@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary K
    Biddle Emily emily_biddle@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
    Blakeley Alison alison_blakeley@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Physical Education Physical Education
    Bobek Brandy brandy_bobek@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Assistant Principal WRES/TRES Assistant Principal
    Bodnar Michelle michelle_bodnar@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Brady Kristyn kristyn_brady@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Bruney Kathryn kathryn_bruney@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 5
    Bussard Kara kara_bussard@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Callahan Keeler keeler_callahan@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary PE PE
    Carpenter Tara tara_carpenter@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Psychologist Preschool Psychologist
    Catanese Frances frances_catanese@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Caton John john_caton Wyandot Run Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide (part-time)
    Comstock Robert rob_comstock@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Curran Lori lori_curran@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Psych Clerk
    Ditty Rachel rachel_ditty@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Aide Preschool Aide
    Dobozy Lisa lisa_dobozy@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 3
    Doubikin Brooke brooke_doubikin@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Duffy Mary Beth marybeth_duffy@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Performing Arts Strings
    Eicher Emily emily_eicher@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary 4
    Ensign Tamara tamara_ensign@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Evans Lynne lynne_evans@olsd.us Wyandot Run Elementary Preschool Preschool