• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Angel Sarah sarah_angel@olsd.us Orange High Science Science
    Archer Stephanie stephanie_archer@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Arganbright Dawn dawn_arganbright@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention
    Arnett Jasmine jasmine_arnett@olsd.us Orange High Fam/Consumer Science Fam/Consumer Science
    Bachmann Andrew drew_bachmann@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Baertsche Brian brian_baertsche@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
    Bahen Gregory gregory_bahen@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention Aide
    Bahnick Ken ken_bahnick@olsd.us Orange High Parking Attendant Parking Attendant
    Barden Alicia alicia_barden@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
    Bartfay Alec alec_bartfay@olsd.us Orange High Building Substitute Building Substitute
    Battistone Joshua joshua_battistone@olsd.us Orange High Administration Assistant Principal
    Baumgartner Matthew matt_baumgartner@olsd.us Orange High Guidance Guidance (Lb - O)
    Beattie Julie julie_beattie@olsd.us Orange High Administration Office Aide
    Berndt Matthew matthew_berndt@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Binkley Gloria gloria_binkley@olsd.us Orange High Art Art
    birr Chris chris_birr@olsd.us Orange High Student Services Psychology
    Bleedorn Traci traci_bleedorn@olsd.us Orange High Athletic Athletic Secretary
    Borda Douglas douglas_borda@olsd.us Orange High Custodial 3rd Shift Custodian
    Borders Bobbi bobbi_borders@olsd.us Orange High Intervention ELL
    Brooks Cheryl cheryl_brooks@olsd.us Orange High Performing Arts Choir
    Brown Matthew matthew_k_brown@olsd.us Orange High Guidance Guidance (P-Sk)
    Buening Michele michele_buening@olsd.us Orange High Study Hall Monitor Study Hall Monitor
    Burcham Joanna joanna_burcham@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Burggraf Jennifer jennifer_burggraf@olsd.us Orange High Intervention ELL
    Cable Kelly kelly_cable@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts