• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Archer Stephanie stephanie_archer@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Arganbright Dawn dawn_arganbright@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention
    Ashworth Jaime jaime_ashworth@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Bachmann Andrew drew_bachmann@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Baertsche Brian brian_baertsche@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
    Bahen Gregory gregory_bahen@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention Aide
    Bahnick Ken ken_bahnick@olsd.us Orange High Parking Attendant Parking Attendant
    Barden Alicia alicia_barden@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
    Bartfay Alec alec_bartfay@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention
    Battistone Joshua joshua_battistone@olsd.us Orange High Administration Administration
    Battistone Kelly kelly_battistone@olsd.us Orange High Science Science
    Baumgartner Matthew matt_baumgartner@olsd.us Orange High Guidance Guidance (Jb - Mt)
    Berndt Matthew matthew_berndt@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Binkley Gloria gloria_binkley@olsd.us Orange High Art Art
    Birch Beth beth_birch@olsd.us Orange High Custodial 3rd Shift Custodian
    Bleedorn Traci traci_bleedorn@olsd.us Orange High Office Aide Office Aide
    Borda Douglas douglas_borda@olsd.us Orange High Custodial 3rd Shift Custodian
    Brant Brooke brooke_brant@olsd.us Orange High Social Studies Social Studies
    Brenning Jennifer jennifer_brenning@olsd.us Orange High Intervention Intervention
    Brooks Cheryl cheryl_brooks@olsd.us Orange High Performing Arts Choir
    Burcham Joanna joanna_burcham@olsd.us Orange High Mathematics Mathematics
    Burggraf Jennifer jennifer_burggraf@olsd.us Orange High Intervention ELL
    Cable Kelly kelly_cable@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts
    Cahill Karen karen_cahill@olsd.us Orange High Study Hall Study Hall
    Calland Laura laura_calland@olsd.us Orange High Language Arts Language Arts