• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Boeckman Shannon shannon_boeckman@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 2
    Boylan Joanne joanne_boylan@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Brooks Lauren lauren_brooks@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 3
    Bruff Linda linda_bruff@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Literacy Support Literacy
    Constantino Dilys dilys_constantino@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Cook Holly holly_cook@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Cruz Kimberly kimberly_cruz@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 2
    Curtis Mark mark_curtis@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Cutshall Amy amy_cutshall@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 5
    Dominy Lara lara_dominy@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 4
    Dougherty Brenda brenda_dougherty@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Faber Lisa lisa_faber@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Farmer Samantha samantha_farmer@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Fields Jennifer jennifer_fields@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Preschool Occupational Therapy Preschool Occupational Therapy
    Fratianne Laura laura_fratianne@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Frencho Angie angie_frencho@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Funk Lauren lauren_funk@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 4
    Golden Susan susan_golden@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Administration Administration
    Green Kelly kelly_green@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Administration Administration
    Gunn Heidi Heidi_Gunn@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 3
    Harden Dana dana_harden@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Haskins Martha martha_haskins@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Playground Playground
    Henrickson Susan susan_henrickson@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Hensley Gina gina_hensley@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Hutch Lisa lisa_hutch@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention