• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Abbott Katie katie_abbott@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention Specialist
    Bachus Tina tina_bachus@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Performing Arts Music
    Bean Joanna joanna_bean@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Custodian Custodian
    Berlin Kelly kelly_berlin@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Blubaugh Sarah Sarah_blubaugh@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Bobek Brandy brandy_bobek@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Administration Assistant Principal
    Boeckman Shannon shannon_boeckman@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 2
    Brooks Lauren lauren_brooks@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 3
    Cook Holly holly_cook@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Cruz Kimberly kimberly_cruz@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 2
    Curtis Mark mark_curtis@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Maintenance Maintenance
    Cutshall Amy amy_cutshall@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 5
    Dominy Lara lara_dominy@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 4
    Efstathiou Kallioppi kalliopi_efstathiou@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention Aide
    Faber Lisa lisa_faber@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Guidance Guidance
    Frabota Carie carie_frabota@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Clinic Clinic
    Fratianne Laura laura_fratianne@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Frencho Angie angie_frencho@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Funk Lauren lauren_funk@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 5
    Green Kelly kelly_green@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Administration Administration
    Gunn Heidi Heidi_Gunn@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 3
    Hale Jaime jaime_hale@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 1
    Hammaker Kiley Kiley_hammaker@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary 5
    Harden Dana dana_harden@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Haskins Martha martha_haskins@olsd.us Tyler Run Elementary Playground Playground