• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Alejandro Elizabeth elizabeth_alejandro@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
    Allmaras Annette annette_allmaras@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
    Almanson Josh josh_almanson@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
    Ashworth Jaime jaime_ashworth@olsd.us Liberty High Mathematics Mathematics
    Aumiller Corey corey_aumiller@olsd.us Liberty High Visual Arts Visual Arts
    Baehr Lisa lisa_baehr@olsd.us Liberty High World Languages World Languages
    Banig Kathryn katie_banig@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
    Baxendale Alison alison_baxendale@olsd.us Liberty High World Languages World Languages
    Bell Robert robert_bell@olsd.us Liberty High Maintenance Maintenance
    Bergamesca Robert robert_bergamesca@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
    Bird Cortney cortney_bird@olsd.us Liberty High World Languages World Languages
    Birri Samantha samantha_birri@olsd.us Liberty High World Languages World Languages
    Bischoff Jeffrey jeff_bischoff@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
    Bixler Jill jill_bixler@olsd.us Liberty High Performing Arts Performing Arts
    Bolitho Jenny jenny_bolitho@olsd.us Liberty High Science Science
    Boone Cathie cathie_boone@olsd.us Liberty High English English
    Brenning Ty ty_brenning@olsd.us Liberty High Social Studies Social Studies
    Buckley Tifanie tifanie_buckley@olsd.us Liberty High World Languages World Languages
    Burke Julie julie_burke@olsd.us Liberty High Athletics Athletics
    Burtch Derek derek_burtch@olsd.us Liberty High English English
    Carder John john_carder@olsd.us Liberty High Administration Administration
    Carr Jaclyn jaclyn_carr@olsd.us Liberty High Athletics Athletics
    Chapman Jennifer jennifer_chapman@olsd.us Liberty High Physical Education Health
    Cimaglia, III Michael michael_cimaglia@olsd.us Liberty High Intervention Intervention
    Comella Mark mark_comella@olsd.us Liberty High Science Science