• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.
     
    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Adams Tracie tracie_adams@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Mathematics 601 6 Mathematics
    Addy Elizabeth elizabeth_addy@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Gifted Gifted Gifted
    Almendinger Lori lori_almendinger@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Social Studies 601 6 Social Studies
    Arnold Sharon sharon_arnold@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Attendance Attendance
    Baker Carla carla_baker@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Principal Principal
    Bardash Kristina kristina_bardash@olsd.us Berkshire Middle World Languages French
    Barnes Carly carly_barnes@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Intervention SLC Room 105 Intervention
    Barone Angela angela_barone@olsd.us Berkshire Middle World Languages Spanish
    Basile Michelle michelle_basile@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Occupational Therapist Occupational Therapist
    Bass Christine christine_bass@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Aide Aide
    Bassitt Christine christine_bassitt@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Math 602 6 Math
    Baumann Kathie kathie_baumann@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Food Service Food Service
    Beck Cathy cathy_beck@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Vice Principal Vice Principal
    Bennett Carrie carrie_bennett@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Intervention SLC Room 167 Intervention
    Bogard Thomas tom_bogard@olsd.us Berkshire Middle 601 6
    Boroff Holly holly_boroff@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Intervention SLC Room 104 Intervention
    Bruening Marianne marianne_bruening@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Guidance/Athletics Dept. Secretary Guidance/Athletics Dept. Secretary
    Budanich Meagan meagan_budanich@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Food Service Food Service
    Callif Holly holly_callif@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Science 701 7 Science
    Carpenter Alan alan_carpenter@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Maintenance Maintenance
    Castle Carol carol_castle@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Building Secretary Building Secretary
    Chan Melissa melissa_chan@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Ciotola Robert bob_ciotola@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Aide. Library Aide. Library
    Craig Chris christopher_craig@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Intervention 704 7 Intervention
    Cutshall Jared jared_cutshall@olsd.us Berkshire Middle Science/ELA 604 6 Science/ELA