• Berlin High School Staff are:

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Alexander Dominique dominique_alexander@olsd.us Berlin High School Health/PE Health/PE
    Barrett Donovon donovon_barrett@olsd.us Berlin High School Social Studies Social Studies
    Basile Michele michele_basile@olsd.us Berlin High School Occupational Therapist Occupational Therapist
    Battistone Kelly kelly_battistone@olsd.us Berlin High Science Science
    Beachley Dewey dewey_beachley@olsd.us Berlin High School Custodial Head Custodian
    Beggrow Anthony anthony_beggrow@olsd.us Berlin High Intervention Intervention
    Betz John john_betz@olsd.us Berlin High School Administration Administration
    Bird Cortney cortney_bird@olsd.us Berlin High World Languages World Languages
    Borders bobbi bobbi_borders@olsd.us Berlin High School ESL ESL
    Bowman Jeanette jeanette_bowman@olsd.us Berlin High School Speech Speech Therapist
    Boyer Kaylee kaylee_boyer@olsd.us Berlin High Science Science
    Boylan Joanne joanne_boylan@olsd.us Berlin High Food Service
    Brooks Ryan ryan_brooks@olsd.us Berlin High School Health/PE Health/PE
    Burton Tess teresa_burton@olsd.us Berlin High School Administration Attendance
    Bush Erin erin_bush@olsd.us Berlin High School World Languages World Languages
    Butler Sarah sarah_butler@olsd.us Berlin High Art Art
    Conrad Maria maria_conrad@olsd.us Berlin High School Intervention Intervention Aide
    Cornett James jim_cornett@olsd.us Berlin High Industrial Technology Industrial Technology
    DiPasquale Katelyn katelyn_dipasquale@olsd.us Berlin High Psychologist Psychologist
    Dlesk Bethany bethany_dlesk@olsd.us Berlin High Mathematics Mathematics
    Evanko Kimberly kimberly_evanko@olsd.us Berlin High Food Service Food Service Manager
    Evans Micah micah_evans@olsd.us Berlin High School World Languages World Languages
    Fraley Andrew andrew_fraley@olsd.us Berlin High Social Studies Social Studies
    Frase Jill jill_frase@olsd.us Berlin High School Administration Administration
    Fuller Kristopher kristopher_fuller@olsd.us Berlin High World Languages World Languages