• Berlin High School Staff are:

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Alexander Dominique dominique_alexander@olsd.us Berlin High School Health/PE Health/PE
    Bagnoli Katherine katherine_bagnoli@olsd.us Berlin High School World Languages World Languages
    Barrett Donovon donovon_barrett@olsd.us Berlin High School Social Studies Social Studies
    Basile Michele michele_basile@olsd.us Berlin High School Occupational Therapist Occupational Therapist
    Battistone Kelly kelly_battistone@olsd.us Berlin High Science Science
    Beachley Dewey dewey_beachley@olsd.us Berlin High School Custodial Head Custodian
    Beggrow Anthony anthony_beggrow@olsd.us Berlin High Intervention Intervention
    Beidelman Megan megan_beidelman@olsd.us Berlin High School Intervention Intervention
    Bell Denise denise_bell@olsd.us Berlin High School Intervention Intervention
    Betz John john_betz@olsd.us Berlin High School Administration Administration
    Bincenzo Michelle michelle_vincenzo@olsd.us Berlin High School Intervention Intervention
    Bird Cortney cortney_bird@olsd.us Berlin High World Languages World Languages
    bohland Stephen stephen_bohland@olsd.us Berlin High School Science Science
    Borders Bobbi bobbi_borders@olsd.us Berlin High School ELL ELL
    Boyer Kaylee kaylee_boyer@olsd.us Berlin High Science Science
    Brooks Ryan ryan_brooks@olsd.us Berlin High School Health/PE Health/PE
    Burton Tess teresa_burton@olsd.us Berlin High School Administration Attendance
    Bush Erin erin_bush@olsd.us Berlin High School World Languages World Languages
    Butler Sarah sarah_butler@olsd.us Berlin High Art Art
    Colgan Jody jody_colgan@olsd.us Berlin High School Speech Speech
    Conrad Maria maria_conrad@olsd.us Berlin High School Intervention Intervention Aide
    Cornett James jim_cornett@olsd.us Berlin High Industrial Technology Industrial Technology
    Daugherty Kristy kristy_willis@olsd.us Berlin High School Intervention Intervention
    DiFeo Nicholas nicholas_difeo@olsd.us Berlin High School Intervention Intervention
    Dlesk Bethany bethany_dlesk@olsd.us Berlin High Mathematics Mathematics