•    Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.


    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Blakley Jennifer jennifer_blakley@olsd.us OASIS Administration Principal
    Breckner Margaret margaret_breckner@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Middle School OASIS/Middle School
    Brehm James james_brehm@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Government OASIS/Government
    Heiman Deborah deborah_heiman@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Science OASIS/Science
    Joseph Kelly kelly_joseph@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Mathematics OASIS/Mathematics
    Picetti Michael michael_picetti@olsd.us OASIS OASIS Intervention Specialist OASIS Intervention Specialist
    Thomas Joey joey_thomas@olsd.us OASIS Intervention Mental Health Counselor
    Tluchowski Tracy tracy_tluchowski@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Intervention OASIS/Intervention
    Vitale Gina gina_vitale@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/English OASIS/English
    West James james_west@olsd.us OASIS District/Drug&Alcohol Counselor District/Drug&Alcohol Counselor