•    Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Andrews Susan sue_andrews@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Mentorship Mentorship
    Boden Martin martin_boden@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/English STEM/English
    Brooks Lynne lynne_brooks@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Coen Cris cris_coen@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Intervention STEM/Intervention
    Dobney Rachel rachel_dobney@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Gifted Coordinator Gifted Coordinator
    Eismon Chelsea chelsea_eismon@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Administration Administration
    Frazier Mike james_frazier@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STE/English STE/English
    Galbraith Kimberly kimberly_galbraith@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Glew Trevor trevor_glew@olsd.us Olentangy Academy School Counselor School Counselor
    Imbrogno Dawn dawn_imbrogno@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Coordinator ACT Coordinator
    Jones Kaylee kaylee_jones@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Science STEM/Science
    Kelly Brooke catherine_kelly@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Science STEM/Science
    Lloyd Ben benjamin_lloyd@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Math STEM/Math
    Marlow Kelsey kelsey_marlow@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Mathematics STEM/Mathematics
    McCray Jane jane_mccray@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Nurse Nurse
    Meade Linda linda_meade@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Administration Administration
    Miley Edward edward_miley@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Engineering Technology STEM/Engineering Technology
    Paisie Adam adam_paisie@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Engineering Technology STEM/Engineering Technology
    Ray Hillorie hillorie_ray@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Maintenance Maintenance
    Ross Karyn karyn_ross@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Food Service Food Service
    Teller Gus albert_teller@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Social Studies STEM/Social Studies
    Timple Jacqueline jacqueline_timple@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Intervention STEM/Intervention
    Treese Rita rita_treese@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Teacher ACT Teacher