• Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.


    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Andrews Susan sue_andrews@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Mentorship Mentorship
    Boden Martin martin_boden@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/English STEM/English
    Boyer Kaylee kaylee_boyer@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Science STEM/Science
    Brooks Lynne lynne_brooks@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Buening Michele michele_buening@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Coen Cris cris_coen@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Intervention STEM/Intervention
    Cooke Trudy trudy_cooke@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Edwards Jane jane_edwards@olsd.us Olentangy Academy School Nurse School Nurse
    Eismon Chelsea chelsea_eismon@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Administration Principal
    Forney Todd todd_forney@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Custodial Head Custodian
    Frazier Mike james_frazier@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/English STE/English
    Galbraith Kimberly kimberly_galbraith@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Glew Trevor trevor_glew@olsd.us Olentangy Academy School Counselor School Counselor
    Howell Vicki vicki_howell@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Clinic Aide Clinic Aide
    Imbrogno Dawn dawn_imbrogno@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Coordinator ACT Coordinator
    Kelly Brooke catherine_kelly@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Science STEM/Science
    Lauria Daniel daniel_lauria@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Lloyd Ben benjamin_lloyd@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Math STEM/Math
    Marlow Kelsey kelsey_marlow@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Mathematics STEM/Mathematics
    Meade Linda linda_meade@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Administration Administration
    Miley Edward edward_miley@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Engineering Technology STEM/Engineering Technology
    Ross Karyn karyn_ross@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Food Service Food Service
    Shiverdecker Sally sally_shiverdecker@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Steffen Nicholas nicholas_steffen@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Engineering Technology STEM/Engineering Technology
    Teller Gus albert_teller@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Social Studies STEM/Social Studies