• Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.


    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Baertshe KhandaceBaertshe khandace_baertshe@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Intervention STEM/Intervention
    Boden Martin martin_boden@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/English STEM/English
    Brooks Lynne lynne_brooks@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Coen Cris cris_coen@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Intervention STEM/Intervention
    Doup Jamie jamie_doup@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Science STEM/Science
    Eubank KaylaEubank kayla_eubank@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Olentangy Academy Custodian
    Forney Todd todd_forney@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Custodial Head Custodian
    Frazier Mike james_frazier@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/English STE/English
    Galbraith Kimberly kimberly_galbraith@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Aide ACT Aide
    Glew Trevor trevor_glew@olsd.us Olentangy Academy School Counselor School Counselor
    Imbrogno Dawn dawn_imbrogno@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Coordinator ACT Coordinator
    James Mike michael_james@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Engineering Technology STEM/Engineering Technology
    Kelly Brooke catherine_kelly@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Science STEM/Science
    Korinko RebeccaKorinko rebecca_korinko@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Intervention Aide ACT Program
    Lloyd Ben benjamin_lloyd@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Math STEM/Math
    Marlow Kelsey kelsey_marlow@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Mathematics STEM/Mathematics
    Meade Linda linda_meade@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Administration Administration
    Mewhorter Jan jan_mewhorter@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Clinic Nurse
    Miley Edward edward_miley@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Engineering Technology STEM/Engineering Technology
    Patel Rekha rekha_patel@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Clinic Aide Clinic Aide
    Sedoti Karen karen_sedoti@olsd.us Olentangy Academy Olentangy Academy Principal
    Teller Gus albert_teller@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Social Studies STEM/Social Studies
    Treese Rita rita_treese@olsd.us Olentangy Academy ACT Teacher ACT Teacher
    Wade Claudia claudia_wade@olsd.us Olentangy Academy STEM/Mentorship Mentorship Instructor