District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Superintendent

Have a comment or question related to a message from the Superintendent? 

Email your thoughts  to Todd Meyer at Todd_Meyer@olsd.us

Originally from Warren, Ohio, Mr. Todd Meyer attended Bowling Green State University, earning a Bachelor of Science degree in secondary education. He obtained a master’s in secondary administration from the University of Akron and began his career in education teaching marketing/DECA and coaching in Toledo Public and Akron Public Schools.  

Prior to becoming the superintendent at Olentangy Schools, Mr. Meyer served as Chief Operations Officer, overseeing Olentangy’s human resource department, the transportation team, and the business and facilities group that includes custodial, maintenance, food service and building management. Mr. Meyer came to Olentangy from Westerville City Schools in 2007 as the principal to open Olentangy Orange High School. While in Westerville, he served as the Executive Director of Secondary Curriculum and Instruction and opened Westerville Central High School in 2003. 

Mr. Meyer and his wife of 26 years, Gina, reside in Powell. They are parents to three graduates of Olentangy Liberty High School, Alexis (2016), Gabe (2018) and Isabela (2023) and the family goldendoodle, Milo. Mr. Meyer’s interests include Ohio State football, reading and playing pickleball. 

Superintendent Todd Meyer

Todd R. Meyer
Superintendent
Todd_Meyer@olsd.us

Dr. Jack Fette, Chief Academic Officer, headshot

Dr. Jack Fette
Deputy Superintendent
jack_fette@olsd.us

Michele Cox
Executive Secretary
michele_cox@olsd.us


Important Numbers

Phone: (740) 657-4011

Fax: (740) 657-4001


Randy Wright
Chief of Administrative Services
randy_wright@olsd.us

Trond Smith
Director of Secondary Schools
trond_smith@olsd.us

Monica Brown
Director of Elementary Schools
monica_brown@olsd.us