District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Licensed School Nurses

Olentangy Schools has 10 licensed school nurses that cover multiple buildings in the district.  For questions regarding health screenings, immunization compliance, Individualized Health Plans (IHP), and 504's with medical accommodations, please contact the appropriate licensed school nurse listed below for your student's building. Each individual building also has clinic staff/clinic aide to assist students in the clinic with daily needs.

Nurse Headshot : Carnevale

Judy Carnevale, BSN, MEd., RN

Olentangy Orange High School, 740-657-5125
Olentangy Hyatts Middle School, 740-657-5412
Shanahan PreSchool, 740-657-4344
OASIS, 740- 657-4331
DACC PreSchool, 740-657-4344

judy_carnevale@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : Farrow

Catherine FARROW, BSN, RN

Arrowhead Elementary, 740-657-4661
Johnnycake Corners Elementary, 740-657-5661
Olentangy Berkshire Middle School, 740-657-5207

catherine_farrow@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : Haney

Kara Haney, BSN, MSN, RN

Olentangy Orange High School, 740-657-5125

kara_haney@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : Hite

Kim Hite, BSN, RN

Liberty Tree Elementary, 740-657-5611
Wyandot Run Elementary, 740-657-4861
Olentangy Liberty Middle School, 740-657-4403

kimberly_hite@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : Geiger

Andrea Geiger, BSN, RN

Shanahan Middle School, 740-657-4312
Scioto Ridge Elementary, 740-657-4823
Glen Oak Elementary, 740-657-5511

andrea_geiger@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot  McCloskey

Sarah McCloskey, BA, RN

Heritage Elementary, 740-657-5011
Walnut Creek Elementary, 740-657-4766
Olentangy Berlin High School, 740-657-5933

sarah_mccloskey@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : McCray

Jane McCray, BSN, MEd, RN

Freedom Trail Elementary, 740-657-5711
Olentangy Meadows Elementary, 740-657-5561
Olentangy High School, 740-657-4125

jane_mccray@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : Mewhorter

Jan Mewhorter, BSN, RN

Alum Creek Elementary, 740-657-4611
Ceshire Elementary, 740-657-5754

jan_mewhorter@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : Resor

Angie Resor, BSN, RN

Oak Creek Elementary, 740-657-4731
Tyler Run Elementary, 740-657-4911
Olentangy Orange Middle School, 740-657-5312

angela_resor@olsd.us

Nurse Headshot : Roche

Leah Roche, BSN, RN

Indian Springs Elementary, 740-657-4968
Olentangy Academy, 740-657-2069
Olentangy Liberty High School, 740-657-4220

leah_roche@olsd.us