District Navigation

Main Navigation

Student in wheelchair in classroom

PUPIL SERVICES

Teacher working with students.

PUPIL SERVICES

BreadCrumb

EL Staff Assignments

High School

Berlin High School - Bobbi Borders

Liberty High School - Kristin Dyce

Olentangy High School - Michelle Ricard

Orange High School - Irina TsottlesChristian KefferVeronika Oberroither


MIDDLE SCHOOL 

Berkshire Middle School - Kelliea Sigley
 
Berlin Middle School- Veronika Oberroither
 

Hyatts Middle School - Karen Mason

Liberty Middle School - Karen Mason

Orange Middle School -Jared MillerSuzanne Costas

Shanahan Middle School - Elizabeth Salazar


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Alum Creek Elementary - Rachel GarrettKelly McCalla

Arrowhead Elementary - Jillian Sullivan, Kami CaudillMelissa Keyes

Cheshire Elementary - Kathryn RohrerLeah StratmoenFlorence Lo 

Freedom Trail Elementary - Cheryl Agranoff, Bridget AdelsbergerMelissa Keyes

Glen Oak Elementary - Lauren O'BrienCharlotte Byers

Heritage Elementary - Diane McAllister, Smita Das 

Indian Springs Elementary - Michelle Rice, Akeyla Ragland

Johnnycake Corners Elementary - Lily Dewani

Liberty Tree Elementary - Lauren DayKory Choe

Oak Creek Elementary - Jamie MartiniErin ScaltretoMiriam Sandoval

Olentangy Meadows Elementary - Christina AprileMolly KemperLisa VeonElizabeth Oman

Scioto Ridge Elementary - Jessica PledgerJennifer Doepker

Shale Meadows Elementary - Brieanne JonesKelly HossteCris Proano

Tyler Run Elementary - Erin Elfers

Walnut Creek Elementary - Franchesca Bass

Wyandot Run Elementary - Erin Elfers
 


 

Multilingual Support Staff

Lily Dewani 
Language Support: Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwadi(Rajasthani)
lily_dewani@olsd.us

Dongmei Gang
Language Support: Chinese
dongmei_gang@olsd.us

Reiko Hill
Language Support: Japanese
reiko_hill@olsd.us

Beatriz Herrera
Language Support: Spanish
beatriz_herrera@olsd.us

Debora Oladoye
Language Support: Spanish, Portuguese
debora_oladoye@olsd.us

Karina Stefens
Language Support: Portuguese
karina_stefens@olsd.us

Andrea Calvaro Squaiella
Language Support: Portuguese
A_CALVAROSQUAIELLA@OLSD.US

Marćia Libertini 
Language Support: Portuguese
marcia_libertini@olsd.us

Suganya Arunkumar
Language Support: Tamil, Hindi 
suganya_arunkumar@olsd.us

Hima Koneti
Language Support: Telugu
hima_koneti@olsd.us


Multilingual Volunteers

Vicky Sherer
Language Support: Spanish
pvsherer@hotmail.com
(614)-499-7171

Geetha Nori
Language Support: Telugu, Tamil and Hindi
geethanori@hotmail.com
(614)-943-2980


Educational Interpreters

Donna Meadows
ASL
donna_meadows@olsd.us


Eric Gulley 
Asst. Director - EL Program
eric_gulley@olsd.us
 

Jamie Xenakis 
Administrative Secretary
jamie_xenakis@olsd.us

Andrea Sharrock
EL Coordinator
andrea_sharrock@olsd.us