District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

ELL Staff

Building

ELL Teacher

Email

 

Berlin High School

Bobbi Borders

bobbi_borders@olsd.us

Liberty High School

Dylan Elder

dylan_elder@olsd.us

Olentangy High School

Michelle Ricard

Michelle_Ricard@olsd.us

Orange High School

Jennifer Burggraf and Bobbi Borders

Jennifer_Burggraf@olsd.us  bobbi_borders@olsd.us

Berkshire Middle School

Rachel Garrett

rachel_garrett@olsd.us

Hyatts Middle School

Dylan Elder

dylan_elder@olsd.us

Liberty Middle School

Karen Mason

Karen_Mason@olsd.us

Orange Middle School

Nicole Grosklos

Nicole_Grosklos@olsd.us

Shanahan Middle School

Karen Mason

Karen_Mason@olsd.us

Alum Creek Elementary School

Rachel Garett

rachel_garrett@olsd.us

Arrowhead Elementary School

Jillian Lewis

jillian_lewis@olsd.us

Cheshire Elementary School

Kathryn Rohrer

kathryn_rohrer@olsd.us

Freedom Trail Elementary School

Cheryl Agranoff and Lauren Day

Cheryl_Agranoff@olsd.us  lauren_day@olsd.us

Glen Oak Elementary School

Kelly Hosste, Lauren O’Brien and Charlotte Byers

kelly_hosste@olsd.us
lauren_obrien@olsd.us 
charlotte_byers@olsd.us

Heritage Elementary School

Diane McAllister

Diane_McAllister@olsd.us

Indian Springs Elementary School

Jessica Pledger

jessica_pledger@olsd.us

Johnnycake Corners Elementary School

Miriam Sandoval

miriam_sandoval@olsd.us

Liberty Tree Elementary School

Renee Downhower

renee_downhower@olsd.us

Oak Creek Elementary School

Elizabeth Salazar and Kindra Flahive

Elizabeth_Salazar@olsd.us   kindra_flahive@olsd.us

Olentangy Meadows Elementary School

Christina Aprile, Kelly McCalla and Molly Kemper

christina_aprile@olsd.us
kelly_mccalla@olsd.us
molly_kemper@olsd.us

Scioto Ridge Elementary School

Jessica Pledger

jessica_pledger@olsd.us

Tyler Run Elementary School

Deborah Jehnsen

deborah_jehnsen@olsd.us

Walnut Creek Elementary School

Miriam Sandoval

miriam_sandoval@olsd.us

Wyandot Run Elementary School

Diane McAllister

Diane_McAllister@olsd.us