District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Pupil Services

Federal and state laws require school districts to evaluate children who have suspected disabilities. These laws affect all school-aged children educated within the Olentangy Local School District 's boundaries and all preschool children who live within the district.

If you have concerns about your child’s ability or skills and suspect there may be a disability, please contact your child’s teacher, principal, or the Pupil Services office at 740-657-4070.

PUPIL SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION

Supervisor

Schools

Contact

Ross Linscott

OBMS, CES, JCES, WCES

740-657-4072, ross_linscott@olsd.us

Marisa Knopp

OMS, AES, OMES

740-657-4071, marisa_knopp@olsd.us

Mikki
Sujaritchan

LMS, GOES, SRES, TRES, WRES

740-657-4065,
mikki_sujaritchan@olsd.us

Traci Casto

HMS, ACES, HES, LTES

740-657-5050, traci_casto@olsd.us

Erin Jones

SMS, FTES, ISES, OCES

740-657-4077, erin_jones@olsd.us

Alysse Ross

OBHS, OLHS,
Academy-STEM, DACC

740-657-4005, alysse_ross@olsd.us

Malika Jefferson

OHS, OOHS, Academy-STEM, DACC

740-657-4070, malika_jefferson@olsd.us

 

 Marty Arganbright
Director of Pupil Services

Stefanie Daberkow
Assistant Director of Pupil Services

 Allisha Berendts, MS, LPCC-S
Pupil Services Supervisor,
Student Well-Being

 Katherine Hostiuck
Pupil Services Coordinator,
Student Well-Being 

 Joetta Coffman
Secretary

 Jana Miller

Secretary, Student Records

 Kathi Shufelt

Secretary


Important Numbers

 Phone:  (740) 657-4070

  Fax:      (740) 657-4097