District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Meet the HR Staff

Latoya Bennett, headshot

Latoya Bennett

Human Resources Receptionist
Email: latoya_bennett@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4017

Sherri Beverly, Human Resources, headshot

Sherri Beverly

Certified Staff and RESA
Email: sherri_beverly@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4015

Jody Cripe, headshot

Jody Cripe

Supplementals
Email: jody_cripe@olsd.us
Phone: 740-657-4019

Jami Sager, headshot

Jami Sager

Classified Staff and FMLA
Email: jami_sager@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4018

Sarah Sanzone, headshot

Sarah Sanzone

Classified Staff and AESOP
Email
: sarah_sanzone@olsd.us
Phone: 740-657-5051

Jennifer Trott, headshot

Jennifer Trott

Certified Staff and LPDC
Email: jennifer_trott@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4021