District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Meet the Human Resources Team

Latoya Bennett

Administrative Offices Receptionist - BCI and FBI Background Checks
Email: latoya_bennett@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4017

Sherri Beverly

Executive Secretary - Certified Staff and Ohio Resident Educator Program
Email: sherri_beverly@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4015

Jody Cripe

Administrative Secretary - Athletic and Non-Athletic Supplementals
Email: jody_cripe@olsd.us
Phone: 740-657-4019

Jami Sager

Administrative Secretary - Classified Staff & Family and Medical Leave
Email: jami_sager@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4018

Sarah Sanzone

Administrative Secretary - Classified Staff & Frontline Absence Management
Email
: sarah_sanzone@olsd.us
Phone: 740-657-5051

Jennifer Trott

Administrative Secretary - Certified Staff & Local Professional Development Committee
Email: jennifer_trott@olsd.us

Phone: 740-657-4021