BreadCrumb

Building Contacts

Elementary School Managers

Mindy McCague

740-657-4612

mindy_mccague@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Tamara Ensign

740-657-4662

tamara_ensign@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Leyla Kushins

740-657-5762

leyla_kushins@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Lori Donnelly

740-657-5712

lori_donnelly@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Kathy Dempsey

740-657-5528

kathy_dempsey@olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Jennifer Heis

740-657-5012

jennifer_heis@olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

Mary Ziejewski

740-657-4962

mary_ziejewski@olsd.us

 

Indian Springs Elementary

Jessica Marshall

740-657-5662

jessica_marshall@olsd.us

 

Johnnycake Corners Elementary

Emily Abbott

740-657-5612

emily_abbott@olsd.us

 

Liberty Tree Elementary

Lauren O'Boyle

740-657-4712

lauren_oboyle@olsd.us

 

Oak Creek Elementary

Susan Powell

740-657-5569

susan_powell@olsd.us

 

Olentangy Meadows

Stan McName

740-657-5842

stanley_mcname@olsd.us

 

Scioto Ridge Elementary

TBD

740-657-4812

TBD

 

Scioto Ridge Elementary

TBD

740-657-4912

TBD

 

Tyler Run Elementary

Cheryl Glason

740-657-4762

cheryl_glason@olsd.us

 

Walnut Creek Elementary

Jennifer Seliskar

740-657-4862

jennifer_seliskar@olsd.us

 

Wyandot Run Elementary

Middle School Managers

Wendy Fletcher

740-657-5232

wendy_fletcher@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Michelle Givens

740-657-5873

michelle_givens@olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

Lori Carr

740-657-5432

lori_carr@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Cheryl Wimer

740-657-4426

cheryl_wimer@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary

Crystal Wright

740-657-5332

crystal_wright@olsd.us

 

Glen Oak Elementary

Michelle Cooper-Jermann

740-657-4313

michelle_cooper-jermann@olsd.us

 

Heritage Elementary

High School Managers

Kim Evanko

740-657-5926

kimberly_evanko@olsd.us

 

Alum Creek Elementary School

Mike Perry

740-657-4226

michael_perry@olsd.us

 

Arrowhead Elementary

Sarah Sutton

740-657-4126

sarah_sutton@olsd.us

 

Cheshire Elementary

Christine Swenson

740-657-5126

christine_swenson@olsd.us

 

Freedom Trail Elementary