District Navigation

Main Navigation

Student holding her hand up in classroom

CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

BreadCrumb

Gifted Services Contacts

       Email  Phone

Erica Boone
Supervisor of Gifted Services

    erica_boone@olsd.us (740) 657-4062 
         
HIGH SCHOOLS        
Erica Boone     erica_boone@olsd.us (740) 657-4062
         
MIDDLE SCHOOLS        
Berkshire Middle School        

Betsy Addy (6th and 7th Grade
ELA, 6th Grade Social Studies)

    elizabeth_addy@olsd.us  (740) 657-5200 
Sarah Wisniewski (Math)     sarah_wisniewski@olsd.us  (740) 657-5200 
           
Hyatts Middle School        
Joanne Neely (Math/Science)      joanne_neely@olsd.us  (740) 657-5400 
Lesley Wolf (ELA/ Social Studies)      lesley_wolf@olsd.us  (740) 657-5400 
         
Liberty Middle School        
Taita Reeder (Math/ Science)     taita_reeder@olsd.us  (740) 657-4400 
Tiffany Disalvio (ELA/Social Studies)      tiffany_disalvio@olsd.us  (740) 657-4400 
         
Orange Middle School        
Denise Brooks (ELA/ Social Studies)      denise_brooks@olsd.us  (740) 657-5300 
Diane McClaskey (Math/ Science)      diane_mcclaskey@olsd.us  (740) 657-5300 
         
Shanahan Middle School        
Aimee Fletcher (ELA/ Science)      aimee_fletcher@olsd.us  (740) 657-4300
Kristen Blattler (Math/ Social Studies)      kristen_blattler@olsd.us  (740) 657-4300
         
ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS        
Alum Creek        
Shannon Mickens      shannon_mickens@olsd.us  (740) 657-4600 
Arrowhead        
Rebecca Dittman       rebecca_dittman@olsd.us  (740) 657-4650 
Cheshire        
Amy Doak      amy_doak@olsd.us  (740) 657-4850 
Freedom Trail        
Julie Gosdanian      julie_gosdanian@olsd.us  (740) 657-5700 
Glen Oak        
Kara Lucas      kara_lucas@olsd.us  (740) 657-5500 
Heritage        
Karey Dyer      karey_dyer@olsd.us  (740) 657-5000 
Indian Springs        
Paul Thompson      paul_thompson@olsd.us  (740) 657-4950 
Johnnycake Corners        
Melanie Conaway      melanie_conaway@olsd.us  (740) 657-5650 
Liberty Tree        
Aimee Hilsher      aimee_hilsher@olsd.us  (740) 657-5600 
Oak Creek        
Amy Neishloss      amy_neishloss@olsd.us  (740) 657-4700 
Olentangy Meadows        
Kimberly Cannon      kimberly_cannon@olsd.us  (740) 657-5550 
Scioto Ridge        
Kristen Bates      kristen_bates@olsd.us  (740) 657-4800 
Shale Meadows         
Shannon Gladieux       shannon_gladieux@olsd.us (740) 657-5830
Tyler Run        
Angie Frencho      angela_frencho@olsd.us  (740) 657-4900 
Walnut Creek        
Leslie Turner      leslie_turner@olsd.us  (740) 657-4750 
Wyandot Creek        
Amy Sievert Wagner      amy_sievertwagner@olsd.us  (740) 657-4850