District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Gifted Services Contacts

   Email  Phone

 Lauren Heitkamp
Supervisor of Gifted Services

lauren_heitkamp@olsd.us (740) 657-4062 
     
 HIGH SCHOOLS    
      Rachel Dobney  rachel_dobney@olsd.us (740) 657-5803
     
 MIDDLE SCHOOLS    
 Berkshire Middle School    

 Betsy Addy (6th and 7th Grade
ELA, 6th Grade Social Studies)

 elizabeth_addy@olsd.us  (740) 657-5200 
Becky Dittman (Math)  rebecca_dittman@olsd.us  (740) 657-5200 
       
 Hyatts Middle School    
Lauren Valz (Math/Science)  lauren_valz@olsd.us  (740) 657-5400 
Lesley Wolf (ELA/ Social Studies)  lesley_wolf@olsd.us  (740) 657-5400 
     
 Liberty Middle School    
 Taita Reeder (Math/ Science)  taita_reeder@olsd.us  (740) 657-4400 
Tiffany Disalvio (ELA/Social Studies)  tiffany_disalvio@olsd.us  (740) 657-4400 
     
 Orange Middle School    
 Denise Brooks (ELA/ Social Studies)  denise_brooks@olsd.us  (740) 657-5300 
 Diane McClaskey (Math/ Science)  diane_mcclaskey@olsd.us  (740) 657-5300 
     
 Shanahan Middle School    
 Aimee Fletcher (Math/ Science)  aimee_fletcher@olsd.us  (740) 657-4300
Judy Jones (ELA/ Social Studies)  judith_jones@olsd.us  (740) 657-4300
     
 ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS    
 Alum Creek    
 Lauren Valz   lauren_valz@olsd.us  (740) 657-4600 
 Arrowhead    
 Erica Boone  erica_boone@olsd.us  (740) 657-4650 
 Cheshire    
 Amy Doak  amy_doak@olsd.us  (740) 657-4850 
 Freedom Trail    
 Julie Gosdanian  julie_gosdanian@olsd.us  (740) 657-5700 
 Glen Oak    
 Kara Lucas  kara_lucas@olsd.us  (740) 657-5500 
 Heritage    
 Karey Dyer  karey_dyer@olsd.us  (740) 657-5000 
 Indian Springs    
 Paul Thompson  paul_thompson@olsd.us  (740) 657-4950 
 Johnnycake Corners    
 Melanie Conaway  melanie_conaway@olsd.us  (740) 657-5650 
 Liberty Tree    
 Aimee Hilsher  aimee_hilsher@olsd.us  (740) 657-5600 
 Oak Creek    
Amy Neishloss  amy_neishloss@olsd.us  (740) 657-4700 
 Olentangy Meadows    
 Kimberly Cannon  kimberly_cannon@olsd.us  (740) 657-5550 
 Scioto Ridge    
 Kristen Bates  kristen_bates@olsd.us  (740) 657-4800 
 Tyler Run    
  Angela Frencho  angela_frencho@olsd.us  (740) 657-4900 
 Walnut Creek    
  Leslie Turner  leslie_turner@olsd.us  (740) 657-4750 
 Wyandot Creek    
  Amy Sievert Wagner  amy_sievertwagner@olsd.us  (740) 657-4850