District Navigation

Main Navigation

BreadCrumb

Gifted Services Contact Information

   Email  Phone
 Lauren Heitkamp, Supervisor of Gifted Services lauren_heitkamp@olsd.us (740) 657-4062 
     
 HIGH SCHOOLS    
      Rachel Dobney  rachel_dobney@olsd.us (740) 657-5803
     
 MIDDLE SCHOOLS    
 Berkshire Middle School    
      Betsy Addy (6th and 7th Grade ELA, 6th Grade Social Studies)  elizabeth_addy@olsd.us  (740) 657-5200 
      Becky Dittman (Math)  rebecca_dittman@olsd.us  (740) 657-5200 
       
 Hyatts Middle School    
      Joanne Neely (Math/ Science)  joanne_neely@olsd.us  (740) 657-5400 
      Lesley Wolf (ELA/ Social Studies)  lesley_wolf@olsd.us  (740) 657-5400 
     
 Liberty Middle School    
      Taita Reeder (Math/ Science)  taita_reeder@olsd.us  (740) 657-4400 
      Megan Walker (ELA/ Social Studies)  megan_walker@olsd.us  (740) 657-4400 
     
 Orange Middle School    
      Denise Brooks (ELA/ Social Studies)  denise_brooks@olsd.us  (740) 657-5300 
      Diane McClaskey (Math/ Science)  diane_mcclaskey@olsd.us  (740) 657-5300 
     
 Shanahan Middle School    
      Aimee Fletcher (Math/ Science)  aimee_fletcher@olsd.us  (740) 657-4300
      Judy Jones (ELA/ Social Studies)  judith_jones@olsd.us  (740) 657-4300
     
 ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS    
 Alum Creek    
      Shannon Mickens  shannon_mickens@olsd.us  (740) 657-4600 
 Arrowhead    
      Erica Boone  erica_boone@olsd.us  (740) 657-4650 
 Cheshire    
      Amy Doak  amy_doak@olsd.us  (740) 657-4850 
 Freedom Trail    
      Julie Gosdanian  julie_gosdanian@olsd.us  (740) 657-5700 
 Glen Oak    
      Kara Lucas  kara_lucas@olsd.us  (740) 657-5500 
 Heritage    
      Karey Dyer  karey_dyer@olsd.us  (740) 657-5000 
 Indian Springs    
      Paul Thompson  paul_thompson@olsd.us  (740) 657-4950 
 Johnnycake Corners    
      Melanie Conaway  melanie_conaway@olsd.us  (740) 657-5650 
 Liberty Tree    
      Aimee Hilsher  aimee_hilsher@olsd.us  (740) 657-5600 
 Oak Creek    
      Amy Blankenship  amy_blankenship@olsd.us  (740) 657-4700 
 Olentangy Meadows    
      Kimberly Cannon  kimberly_cannon@olsd.us  (740) 657-5550 
 Scioto Ridge    
      Kristen Bates  kristen_bates@olsd.us  (740) 657-4800 
 Tyler Run    
      Angela Frencho  angela_frencho@olsd.us  (740) 657-4900 
 Walnut Creek    
      Leslie Turner  leslie_turner@olsd.us  (740) 657-4750 
 Wyandot Creek    
      Amy Sievert Wagner  amy_sievertwagner@olsd.us  (740) 657-4850