District Navigation

Main Navigation


About the Olentangy Area

Student reading book with library shelfs full of books in background.
Students in library with large bay window in background

The Olentangy Local School District is comprised of 95 square miles. Most of the district is in Delaware County with a small, southern portion in Franklin County. The district serves all or part of numerous municipalities including Orange TownshipBerkshire TownshipBerlin TownshipConcord TownshipGenoa TownshipLiberty TownshipDelaware Township, the City of Delaware, the City of Columbus, the City of Westerville, and the City of Powell.