• Spring Sports
     
     
     
     
     

     

    SPING SPORTS PARENT MEETING

    If you have a 7th or 8th grade student planning to play a spring sport,
    please plan on attending the Spring Sports Parent Meeting.
     
    When:    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Where:   Berkshire Cafeteria
    Time:      7:00 PM
     
    Coaches will be on hand to answer any questions you may have.
     
    Spring Sports Include:
    Baseball - 7th Grade
    Baseball - 8th Grade
    Softball - 7th Grade
    Softball - 8th Grade
    Lacrosse - Girls - 7/8 Grade
    Lacrosse - Boys - 7/8 Grade
    Track & Field - Girls - 7/8 Grade
    Track & Field - Boys - 7/8 Grade
     
     
     

     
    ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS
    • All OHSAA Physical Participation forms and FINALFORMS must be completed prior to the first day of tryouts and/or practice to be eligible to participate.   For student safety reasons, there we cannot make exceptions.

             Click here for FINALFORMS instructions and OHSAA Physical Form.

     
     

    Baseball  
     
    BASEBALL  -  7th & 8th GRADE
     
    Coach, 7th Grade:
    TBA 
     
    Coach, 8th Grade:
    Chris Morelli
    christopher_morelli@olsd.us
     
    Practice Calendar for 8th Grade Baseball
     
     

    Softball
     
    SOFTBALL  -  7th & 8th GRADE
     
    Coach, 7th Grade 
    Michelle Manley
    michelle_manley@olsd.us
     

    Coach, 8th Grade
    Jerry Sarbaugh
    jerry@kuhnsgroupinc.com
     

     


     BLAX
     
    BOYS LACROSSE
     
    Coach: 
    William Cramer
    cramerlawoffice@gmail.com

     
     
     
     

     GLAX
     
    GIRLS LACROSSE
     

    Any 7th or 8th grade girl interested in playing girls lacrosse at Berkshire Middle School this spring should contact Coach Moss at:

    jake_moss@olsd.us.  No experience is necessary.

     

    Coach:
    Jake Moss
    jake_moss@olsd.us
     
     
     

    Track TRACK & FIELD

    Coach, Girls
    Spencer Murphy
    spencer_murphy@olsd.us

     
    Coach, Boys
    Mark Tressel
    mark_tressel@olsd.us
     
     

     Tennis

    TENNIS

    Coach, Boys
    Mark Latham
    mlatham1@columbus.rr.com