• staff-email

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Ahmed Carrie carrie_ahmed@olsd.us OASIS Administration Secretary
    Blakley Jennifer jennifer_blakley@olsd.us OASIS Administration Principal
    Breckner Maureen maureen_breckner@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Middle School OASIS/Middle School
    Brehm James james_brehm@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Government OASIS/Government
    Fidler Amy amy_fidler@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Social Studies OASIS/Social Studies
    Heiman Deborah deborah_heiman@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Science OASIS/Science
    Holt Joshua josh_holt@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/English OASIS/English
    Parrish Kody kody_parrish@olsd.us OASIS OASIS Syntero Counselor
    Picetti Michael michael_picetti@olsd.us OASIS OASIS Intervention Specialist OASIS Intervention Specialist
    Stamm Lindsay lindsay_stamm@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Mathematics OASIS/Mathematics
    Tluchowski Tracy tracy_tluchowski@olsd.us OASIS OASIS/Intervention OASIS/Intervention