2017-18 District Diversity Liaisons

  • Liaisons were established in every building at the start of the 2012/2013 school year to serve as a local level of support to students, parents and staff. They also deliver all diversity-related professional development in their buildings.

    Elementary Schools:

    • Alum Creek ES: Mollie Nye
    • Arrowhead ES: Connie Ailiff & Kristin Scialabba
    • Chesire ES: Alecia Simpson
    • Freedom Trail ES: Cheryl Agranoff
    • Glen Oak ES: Bree Beabout
    • Heritage ES: Shannon Mickens
    • Indian Springs ES: Lindsey Rogers
    • Johnnycake Corners ES: Melanie Conaway & Krista Hyme
    • Liberty Tree ES: Christina Fisher & Lindsay Gunther
    • Oak Creek ES: Laura Simpson
    • Olentangy Meadows ES: Katie Henry & Amy Lewis
    • Scioto Ridge ES: Erika Pircio
    • Tyler Run ES: Renee Thornton & Mary Wilker
    • Walnut Creek ES: Mandy Hall
    • Wyandot Run ES: Jamie Gutierrez & Kathleen Smith

    Middle Schools:

    • Berkshire MS: Jenna Srivastava
    • Hyatts MS: Megan Kirsten & Elizabeth Waltz
    • Liberty MS: Elisabeth Tate
    • Orange MS: Brian Barkhurst
    • Shanahan MS: Kimberly (Kim) Foster

    High Schools:

    • Olentangy HS: Selena McKnight
    • Liberty HS: Nance Heckman
    • Orange HS: Stephen Lewis