• staff-email   Teacher curricular material can be found in the district's learning management system Schoology.

    Last Name First Name Email Address School Name Department Name Team Number Grade Level Subject Area
    Adelsberger Bridget bridget_adelsberger@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Library/Media Center Library/Media Center
    Arbona Jennifer jennifer_arbona@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 2
    Biesiadecki Julie julie_biesiadecki@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Recess/Cafeteria Aide Recess/Cafeteria Aide
    Boehm Tara tara_boehm@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Adaptive PE Adaptive PE
    Boyce Cheryl cheryl_boyce@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Budic Erin erin_budic@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 3
    Byerly Heather heather_byerly@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary School Counselor School Counselor
    Caton Teresa terri_caton@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Administration Principal
    Charley Laurie laurie_charley@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 2
    Clark Roseland roseland_clark@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Intervention (SLC) Intervention (SLC)
    Condit Amber amber_condit@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 1
    DiMantova Kate kate_dimantova@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary SLC Intervention SLC Intervention
    Downhower Renee renee_downhower@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary ELL ELL
    Drake Jean jean_drake@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
    Dritz Jennifer jennifer_dritz@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Intervention Intervention
    Fisher Christina christina_fisher@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
    Garling Heather heather_garling@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 4
    George Kala kala_george@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Psychologist Psychologist
    Glinka Lori lori_glinka@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Food Service Food Service
    Gunther Lindsay lindsay_gunther@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 1
    Hathaway Emily emily_hathaway@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Preschool Preschool
    Hazel Suzanne suzanne_hazel@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary SLC Intervention SLC Intervention
    Henderly Suzanne suzanne_henderly@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary 2
    Hilsher Aimee aimee_hilsher@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Gifted Gifted
    Hite Kimberly kimberly_hite@olsd.us Liberty Tree Elementary Clinic Clinic Aide