Local Professional Development Committee

2014-2015 LPDC Meeting Dates

Dates may be subject to change.
All meetings will be held at Central Office in the Curriculum Conference Room. The next meeting will be held on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 12:30 p.m.

3:30 p.m. Monday, April 20, 2015

12:30 p.m. Monday, March 23, 2015

3:30 p.m. Monday, February 23, 2015

 3:30 p.m. Monday, January 26, 2015 – cancel due to weather*

3:30 p.m. Monday, September 22, 2014

3:30 p.m. Monday, October 20, 2014

12:30 p.m. Monday, November 17, 2014 – cancel due to weather*

  • Agenda – *reschedule date is 12:30 Friday, November 21, 2014
  • Minutes

12:30 p.m. Monday, December 15, 2014

3:30 p.m. Monday, January 26, 2015

3:30 p.m. Monday, February 23, 2015

12:30 p.m. Monday, March 23, 2015

3:30 p.m. Monday, April 20, 2015

12:30 p.m. Monday, May 11, 2015

11:00 a.m. Monday, June 8, 2015


To download forms and check individual certification, please visit the ODE website at www.ode.state.oh.us

Complete your IPDP online with MyPDC

Documents in PDF: