Contact Information

For information regarding the Gifted Program at Olentangy Local Schools, please contact:

Melany Ondrus
Phone: (740) 657-4062
Melany_ondrus@olsd.us
Supervisor of Gifted Services
Olentangy Local Schools, District Office

814 Shanahan Road, Suite 100
Lewis Center, OH 43035
High Schools
Chelsea Hardin
Phone: 740-657-4102
Chelsea_hardin@olsd.us
Assistant Principal,
Olentangy High School
675 Lewis Center Road
Lewis Center OH 43035
Mike DeMassimo
Phone: 740-657-4203
Michael_demassimo@olsd.us
Assistant Principal,
Olentangy Liberty High School
3584 Home Road
Powell, OH 43065
Karen Sedoti
Phone: 740-657-5103
Karen_sedoti@olsd.us
Assistant Principal,
Olentangy Orange High School
2840 East Orange Road
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Middle Schools
Meredith Ward
Phone: 740-657-5200 x3227
Meredith_ward@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Coordinator
Olentangy Berkshire Middle School

2869 S. Three B’s & K Road
Galena, OH 43021
Lesley Wolf
Phone: 740-657-5400 x3403
Lesley_wolf@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Coordinator
Olentangy Hyatts Middle School

6885 Sawmill Parkway
Powell, OH 43065
Candyce Switzer
Phone: 740-657-4400 x2449
Candyce_switzer@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Coordinator
Olentangy Liberty Middle School

7940 Liberty Road
Powell, OH 43065
Denise Brooks
Phone: 740-657-5300 x3320
Denise_brooks@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Coordinator
Orange Middle School

2680 E. Orange Road
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Judith Jones
Phone: 740-657-4300 x4310
Judith_jones@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Coordinator
Shanahan Middle School

814 Shanahan Road
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Elementary Schools
Jill Oglesbee
Phone: 740-657-4600 x2615
Jill_oglesbee@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Alum Creek Elementary

2515 Parklawn Drive
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Erica Boone
Phone: 740-657-4650 x2658
Erica_boone@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Arrowhead Elementary

2385 Hollenback Road
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Amy Doak
Phone: 740-657-4850 x3775
Amy_doak@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Cheshire Elementary

2681 Gregory Road
Delaware, OH 43015
Julie Gosdanian
Phone: 740-657-5700 x3740
Julie_gosdanian@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Freedom Trail Elementary

6743 Bale Kenyon Road
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Kara Lucas
Phone: 740-657-5500 x3541
Kara_lucas@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Glen Oak Elementary

7300 Blue Holly Drive
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Aimee Fletcher
Phone: 740-657-5000 x 3023
aimee_fletcher@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Heritage Elementary
679 Lewis Center Road
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
Sue Harnden
Phone: 740-657-4950 x2988
Sue_harnden@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Indian Springs Elementary

3828 Home Road
Powell, OH 43065
Melanie Conaway
Phone: 740-657-5650 x5674
Melanie_conaway@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Johnnycake Corners Elementary

6783 Falling Meadows Drive
Galena, OH 43021
Aimee Hilsher
Phone: 740-657-5600 x3640
Aimee_hilsher@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Liberty Tree Elementary

6877 Sawmill Parkway
Powell, OH 43065
Emily Bice
Phone: 740-657-4700 x2738
Emily_bice@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Oak Creek Elementary

1256 Westwood Drive
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Kim Cannon
Phone: 740-657-5550 x3575
Kim_cannon@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Olentangy Meadows Elementary

8950 Emerald Hill Drive
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Brian House/ Erica Boone
Phone: 740-657-4800 x2826, x2837
Brian_house@olsd.us/ Erica_boone@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Scioto Ridge Elementary

8715 Big Bear Avenue
Powell, OH 43065
Becky Dittman
Phone: 740-657-4900 x2938
Rebecca_dittman@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Tyler Run Elementary

580 Salisbury Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Leslie Turner
Phone: 740-657-4750 x2759
Leslie_turner@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Walnut Creek Elementary

5600 Grand Oak Blvd.
Galena, OH 43021
Amy Sievert Wagner
Phone: 740-657-4850 x2870
Amy_sievertwagner@olsd.us
Gifted Intervention Specialist
Wyandot Run Elementary

2800 Carriage Road
Powell, OH 43065