About the Olentangy Area

The Olentangy Local School District is comprised of 95 square miles. Most of the district is in Delaware County with a small, southern portion in Franklin County. The district serves all or part of numerous municipalities including Orange Township, Berkshire Township, Berlin Township, Concord Township, Genoa Township, Liberty Township, Delaware Township, the City of Delaware, the City of Columbus,the City of Westerville, and the City of Powell.

View the area in a larger map